CHI-JOBS Archives

ACM SIGCHI Job Postings in HCI (Mailing List)

CHI-JOBS@LISTSERV.ACM.ORG

Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Tue, 27 Jul 2021 10:34:22 -0400
Oussama Metatla
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 13:07:38 +0100
Morten Fjeld
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 07:16:20 +0000
Morten Fjeld
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 06:53:34 +0000
Julie Fanburg
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 19:00:48 -0400
M Elahi
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 12:42:55 +0200
David Parsons
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 11:28:26 -0400
Sheelagh Carpendale
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 21:58:08 +0000
Sheelagh Carpendale
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 21:57:17 +0000
Tim Chen
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 11:34:40 +0000
Ken Pfeuffer
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 19:19:09 +0200
Adam Blaney
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 06:18:43 -0400
Michaela Hubweber
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 12:18:16 +0200
Alexandra Ion
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 16:20:18 +0000
Andreas Bulling
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 15:48:10 +0200
Basit Shafiq
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 11:51:00 +0000
Hans Gellersen
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 10:34:45 +0100
HOLZER Adrian
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 13:09:25 +0000
HOLZER Adrian
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 12:25:29 +0000
Michaela Hubweber
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 13:13:35 +0200
Andri Ioannou
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 16:57:06 +0300
Scott Carter
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 17:56:20 -0700
Advaith Siddharthan
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 08:21:19 -0400
Jason Alexander
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 08:25:12 +0000
Hanrahan, Benjamin Vincent
Tue, 6 Jul 2021 18:24:56 +0000
Tory, Melanie
Tue, 6 Jul 2021 16:56:19 +0000
Ruffieux Simon
Tue, 6 Jul 2021 12:08:01 +0000
Oulasvirta Antti
Tue, 6 Jul 2021 06:06:46 +0000
Sandy Gould
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 14:31:57 +0100
Ken Pfeuffer
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 12:10:28 +0200
Houben, Steven
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 07:47:21 +0000
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Sat, 3 Jul 2021 12:22:59 +0300
Roghayeh (Leila) Barmaki
Thu, 1 Jul 2021 18:08:22 -0400
Ken Pfeuffer
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 17:11:25 +0200
Linker, Sven
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 14:02:48 +0000
Jakob Eyvind Bardram
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 11:43:53 +0000
Nuno Jardim Nunes
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 11:37:21 +0100
"Sörries, Peter"
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 10:02:54 +0200
Borchers, Jan
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 07:38:01 +0000
Lynne Baillie
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 14:49:12 +0100
Dongwook Yoon
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 23:59:51 -0700
Hans Gellersen
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 11:24:40 +0000
Paul Strohmeier
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 22:11:52 +0200
Jürgen Steimle
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 17:15:44 +0200
Sunyoung Park
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 01:51:21 -0400
Gaynor, Louise
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 15:18:49 +0000
Patrick Dickinson
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 14:44:17 +0000
Mohamed Khamis
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 08:17:56 +0000
Scott Hale
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 11:34:25 +0100
James Lin
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 21:39:19 +0000
Michael Prilla
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 15:59:59 +0000
Choung, Hyesun
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 21:46:54 +0000
Günter Wallner
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 11:23:31 +0200
Stefan Kopp
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 08:07:11 +0200
Paul Strohmeier
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 09:20:21 +0200
Martin Tomitsch
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 08:22:54 +0000
Jürgen Steimle
Wed, 9 Jun 2021 17:50:27 +0200
Mohamed Khamis
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 11:56:20 +0000
Florian 'Floyd' Mueller
Thu, 3 Jun 2021 15:55:41 +1000
Alexander Raake
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 07:01:36 +0000
Fri, 28 May 2021 14:57:05 -0400
Clear, Adrian
Fri, 28 May 2021 16:13:22 +0000
Gaynor, Louise
Fri, 28 May 2021 13:39:05 +0000
Bjoern Eskofier
Tue, 25 May 2021 21:40:15 +0000
Heinke, Christine
Tue, 25 May 2021 21:29:44 +0000
Kelli A. Carr
Tue, 25 May 2021 21:02:36 +0000
Gaynor, Louise
Tue, 25 May 2021 17:10:16 +0000
Hendrik Knoche
Tue, 25 May 2021 12:46:38 +0000
Gaynor, Louise
Fri, 21 May 2021 17:49:35 +0000
Kasper Hornbæk
Thu, 20 May 2021 07:14:48 +0000
Gaynor, Louise
Mon, 17 May 2021 18:01:10 +0000
Aisling O'Kane
Mon, 17 May 2021 11:56:03 +0100
selezione
Fri, 14 May 2021 08:16:15 +0200
Clear, Adrian
Thu, 13 May 2021 13:59:21 +0000
Daniel Roggen
Thu, 13 May 2021 10:38:52 +0200
Abjulelala, Maher
Wed, 12 May 2021 15:18:21 +0000
Law, Effie (Prof.)
Wed, 12 May 2021 12:56:01 +0000
Matt Lease
Tue, 11 May 2021 09:39:52 -0700
Mark Newman
Tue, 11 May 2021 11:37:13 -0400
Sara Nabil
Tue, 11 May 2021 12:48:24 +0000
Sandy Gould
Tue, 11 May 2021 10:44:26 +0100
Machulla, Tonja-Katrin
Mon, 10 May 2021 20:02:06 +0000
Hwang, Jeong-Hyon
Mon, 10 May 2021 17:30:14 +0000
Oliver Amft
Mon, 10 May 2021 17:37:48 +0200
Morten Fjeld
Mon, 10 May 2021 11:37:35 +0000
Tamas MAKANY
Mon, 10 May 2021 07:56:34 +0000
Michael Johannes Barz
Fri, 7 May 2021 09:59:16 +0000
Alexander Raake
Thu, 6 May 2021 17:37:31 +0000
Rob Teather
Thu, 6 May 2021 15:18:50 +0000
Mathias Broth
Thu, 6 May 2021 13:18:37 +0000
Nuno Jardim Nunes
Thu, 6 May 2021 11:27:47 +0100
Danula Hettiachchi
Thu, 6 May 2021 00:14:29 +0000
Tscheligi Manfred
Wed, 5 May 2021 22:42:41 +0200
Navin Kumar
Wed, 5 May 2021 12:19:38 -0400
Roderick Murray-Smith
Wed, 5 May 2021 13:57:15 +0000
Tom Gross
Wed, 5 May 2021 13:56:26 +0200
Kenton O'Hara
Tue, 4 May 2021 17:30:07 +0000
Loic Caroux
Mon, 3 May 2021 14:24:41 +0200
Stéphane Galland
Mon, 3 May 2021 11:50:02 +0200
Günter Wallner
Mon, 3 May 2021 09:52:45 +0200
Theophanis Tsandilas
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 05:31:27 -0400
Gaynor, Louise
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 17:42:44 +0000
Ryo Suzuki
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 12:07:36 -0600
Gaynor, Louise
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 16:08:46 +0000
Dongwook Yoon
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 14:48:21 -0700
Scott Bateman
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 22:09:16 +0000
Gaynor, Louise
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 18:28:38 +0000
Ted
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 23:40:56 -0400
Kim Halskov
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 09:53:30 +0000
Bruce Thomas
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 23:38:31 +0000
Tang, Sunny
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 13:58:35 +0000
Yixiao Wang
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 00:19:20 +0800
Martin HACHET
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 14:07:24 +0200
Claudia Müller-Birn
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 12:08:27 +0200
Kaj Grønbæk
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 13:45:15 +0000
Bjoern Eskofier
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 13:39:44 +0000
Bozgeyikli, Lila - (lboz)
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 21:45:01 +0000
Mohamed Khamis
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 10:17:10 +0000
Akash Rao
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 09:09:22 +0530
Hasti Seifi
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 14:45:23 +0000
Daniel Roggen
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 09:51:31 +0100
Daniel Roggen
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 09:51:04 +0100
Mike Kuniavsky
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 17:19:37 -0400
Orland Hoeber
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 09:41:14 -0600
Sladjana Nørskov
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 07:05:05 +0000
Eli Blevis
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 12:34:31 -0400
Christopher Frauenberger
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 03:55:50 -0400
SOCIAL CDT
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 14:34:19 +0000
Peter Kiefer
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:57:30 +0200
Ehud Sharlin
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 11:57:28 -0600
Mariek Vanden Abeele
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 08:44:05 +0000
Hasti Seifi
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 13:53:03 +0000
Mohamed Khamis
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 15:41:05 +0000
Gaynor, Louise
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 16:46:40 +0000
Evangelos Niforatos
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 13:40:11 +0200
Dongwook Yoon
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 02:52:48 -0400
Jim Young
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 11:27:35 -0500
Mathieu Chollet
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 10:33:14 +0100
Navin Kumar
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 12:56:34 -0400
Simone Kriglstein
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 15:11:01 +0100
Simone Kriglstein
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 15:09:54 +0100
Ignacio Avellino
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 15:54:25 +0100
Oğuz 'Oz' Buruk
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 04:34:43 -0400
Jonathan Hook
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 13:56:35 +0000
Damiano Spina
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 12:38:06 +0000
Kasper Hornbæk
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 08:10:48 +0000
Carlos Tirado Cortes
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 01:57:53 +0000
Tino Weinkauf
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 10:49:20 +0000
Kim Halskov
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 15:45:58 +0000
Celiktutan Dikici, Oya
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:19:31 +0000
Jofish Kaye
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 22:00:33 -0800
Hasti Seifi
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 12:11:19 +0000
Akane Sano
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 23:07:06 -0600
Shona Lilly (SOC)
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 16:49:49 +0000
Shona Lilly (SOC)
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 16:27:51 +0000
Christian Kray
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 09:32:23 +0100
SIAT Director's Assistant
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 22:03:40 +0000
Heidi Rataj
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 15:02:54 -0800
Julie Fanburg
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 09:14:57 -0500
Jonathan Hook
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 11:22:58 +0000
Howley, Iris
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 13:58:32 -0500
Evangelos Niforatos
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 17:31:37 +0100
RUFFIEUX Simon
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 15:45:29 +0000
Gaynor, Louise
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 16:35:46 +0000
Elisa Rubegni
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 09:48:17 -0500
Madhu Reddy
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 14:57:49 +0000
Boden, Alexander
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 07:47:20 +0000
Konstantinos Papangelis
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 00:11:51 -0500
Evanthia Dimara
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 20:13:13 +0100
Alexander Raake
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 16:43:16 +0000
Gaynor, Louise
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 10:20:27 +0000
Jason Alexander
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 16:22:42 +0000
Katrien Verbert
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 11:19:18 +0100
Jean Leneutre
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 17:02:28 +0100
Siân Lindley
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 16:41:16 +0000
Stéphane Galland
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 11:26:36 +0100
Ignacio Avellino
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 09:41:08 +0100
Jens Grubert
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 20:33:35 +0100
Pinhasov Gabi
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 16:00:42 +0000
Meschtscherjakov Alexander
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 14:51:36 +0000
Elizabeth Stobert
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 14:46:54 -0500
Leanne M Hirshfield
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 10:58:36 -0700
Daniele Quercia
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 17:51:07 +0000
<>
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 11:59:37 +0100
Elske Ammenwerth
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 15:28:04 +0100
Eric P. S. Baumer
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 13:25:43 -0500
Bryan Semaan
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 15:43:45 +0000
Bryan Semaan
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 15:41:13 +0000
Siân Lindley
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 14:25:38 +0000
Stolterman Bergqvist, Erik Agnar
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 14:23:16 +0000
Sheelagh Carpendale
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 00:44:25 +0000
Min, Byung-Cheol
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 23:26:23 +0000
Elizabeth Patitsas
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 20:10:31 -0500
Jan David Smeddinck
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:58:55 +0100
Michael Johannes Barz
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 10:28:49 +0000
Kasper Hornbæk
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 06:23:00 +0000
SIAT Director's Assistant
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 19:48:22 +0000
M Elahi
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 18:31:26 +0100
SOCIAL AI CDT
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 15:21:05 +0000
Jacco van Ossenbruggen
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 17:17:36 +0100
Law, Effie (Prof.)
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 09:48:25 +0000
Young Talent CDCO
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 17:40:46 +0000
Jason Alexander
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 12:07:41 +0000
Sheelagh Carpendale
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 23:38:24 +0000
Elisa Giaccardi
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 09:02:39 +0000
Nick Taylor
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 10:05:16 +0000
Dominic Kao
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 11:29:23 -0500
Müller, Jörg
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 08:55:37 +0000
Oya Celiktutan
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 16:06:24 +0000
Lallemand, C.E.
Sat, 9 Jan 2021 16:32:39 +0000
Carine LALLEMAND
Sat, 9 Jan 2021 16:30:06 +0000
James Coughlan
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 18:16:53 +0000
Bauer, C. (Christine)
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 12:52:56 +0000
Casper Harteveld
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 18:59:46 -0500
Rita Orji
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 18:25:34 +0000
Kasper Hornbæk
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 07:07:36 +0000
Kasper Hornbæk
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 06:58:25 +0000
Rita Orji
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 03:00:32 +0000
Matt Lease
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 18:09:16 -0600
Tom Hargreaves (ENV - Staff)
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 13:36:19 +0000
anke.brock
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 16:24:29 +0100
Dominic Kao
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 11:29:33 -0500
Greg A. Jamieson
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 09:46:34 -0500
Greg A. Jamieson
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 09:45:00 -0500
Massimo Zancanaro
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 14:48:32 +0100
Karin Danielsson
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 10:39:15 +0000
Florian 'Floyd' Mueller
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 18:07:21 +1100
Ziegler, Jürgen, Prof. Dr.
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 17:44:26 +0000
Eva Mayr
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 12:05:33 -0500
Bardzell, Shaowen
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 15:09:36 +0000
Derek Reilly
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 09:52:29 -0400
Morten Fjeld
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 13:24:12 +0000
Hirskyj-Douglas Ilyena
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 09:25:12 +0000
Scott Carter
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 15:50:46 -0800
Mike Schaekermann
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 18:44:03 -0500
Peizhao Hu
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 10:10:23 -0500
Oulasvirta Antti
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 06:21:53 +0000
Magie Hall
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 18:03:11 +0000
Guido Makransky
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 13:41:43 +0000
Richard Medina
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 14:24:28 -0500
Cindy Grimm
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 14:02:02 -0500
Douglas Zytko
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 11:07:11 -0500
Joel Fischer
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 14:41:34 +0000
Hämäläinen Perttu
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 11:35:15 +0000
Biehl, Jacob
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 16:41:35 +0000
MPIDR - Career
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 10:19:37 +0000
He Daqing
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 23:20:08 -0500
Dr Sebastian Deterding
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 09:43:30 +0000
Andri Ioannou
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 13:44:35 +0200
John, Dinesh
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 19:59:17 +0000


ATOM RSS1 RSS2