CHI-JOBS Archives

ACM SIGCHI Job Postings in HCI (Mailing List)

CHI-JOBS@LISTSERV.ACM.ORG

Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Wall, Emily
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 14:59:24 +0000
Radu-Daniel Vatavu
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 15:39:45 +0300
Daniel Weiskopf
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 14:49:26 +0000
MPIDR - Career
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 14:05:51 +0000
Haller Michael
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 09:45:55 +0000
Howley, Iris
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 10:04:02 -0400
Carman Neustaedter
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 18:46:44 +0000
Bardzell, Shaowen
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 14:18:27 +0000
Lennart Nacke
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 14:14:31 -0400
Kaj Grønbæk
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 07:16:44 +0000
Kaj Grønbæk
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 14:55:04 +0000
Nuno Jardim Nunes
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 17:11:12 +0100
Bruce Thomas
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 03:57:26 +0000
Meschtscherjakov Alexander
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 16:07:46 +0000
Alessandro Bozzon
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 15:19:13 +0000
Tawfiq Ammari
Sat, 3 Oct 2020 01:06:42 +0000
Gaynor, Louise
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 17:11:40 +0000
Eric Du
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 09:18:05 -0400
Alexander Raake
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 15:46:24 +0200
Kehrer, Johannes
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 09:54:55 +0000
Michahelles, Florian
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 13:24:17 +0000
Loren Terveen
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 14:09:55 -0500
Reuter, Christian
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 10:00:51 +0000
Tanja Blascheck
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 08:40:21 +0000
Arianna ROSSI
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 16:43:52 +0000
Augusto Esteves
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 15:15:10 +0100
Kasper Hornbæk
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 20:12:30 +0000
Oh, Hyun Joo
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 17:18:44 +0000
Broll Wolfgang Prof. Dr. TU Ilmenau
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 15:13:24 +0000
Falk Lieder
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 14:31:46 -0400
Jonathan Hook
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 15:56:44 +0100
Andri Ioannou
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 10:05:00 +0300
Sarita Yardi Schoenebeck
Tue, 8 Sep 2020 15:33:21 -0400
Meschtscherjakov Alexander
Tue, 8 Sep 2020 09:33:30 +0000
Alexander Raake
Tue, 8 Sep 2020 09:19:15 +0200
Konstantinos Papangelis
Mon, 7 Sep 2020 08:02:09 -0400
Jason O. Germany
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 14:57:33 -0700
Rosalind T Morf
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 18:47:40 +0000
Tomoo Inoue
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 13:47:01 +0900
Fares Kayali
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 11:22:36 +0200
Christian Kray
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 15:11:00 +0200
Oulasvirta Antti
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 15:21:30 +0000
T. Gross
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 13:38:50 +0200
Jonathan Hook
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 16:29:54 +0100
Oğuz 'Oz' Buruk
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 06:24:17 -0400
Wang, Yang
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 19:49:44 +0000
Rob Teather
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 19:48:51 +0000
Jiangen He
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 12:28:32 -0400
Foad Hamidi
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 09:20:39 -0400
Kimberly Sheen
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 08:30:05 -0400
Paul Groth
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 16:02:45 +0200
Kim Halskov
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 06:54:41 +0000
Stephen Brewster
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 14:19:40 +0000
Joakim Karlsen
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 08:21:59 +0000
Kasper Hornbæk
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 12:44:13 +0000
Gaynor, Louise
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 16:07:04 +0000
Ranjana Mehta
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 23:06:00 -0400
Gerd Kortuem
Sun, 2 Aug 2020 12:46:42 -0400
Yuhong Liu
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 13:45:00 -0700
Claire Weaver-Zeman
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 14:37:45 +0000
Joyce Ma
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 17:19:42 -0700
Aisling O'Kane
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 15:15:53 +0100
Rob Teather
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 21:44:35 +0000
Parisa Eslambolchilar
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 12:38:09 +0000
Katrien Verbert
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 09:29:49 +0200
Verena Fuchsberger
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 08:55:46 -0400
Madhu Reddy
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 19:19:08 +0000
Radu-Daniel Vatavu
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 16:46:03 +0300
Jokinen, Jussi
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 10:45:14 +0000
Oded Nov
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 20:12:00 -0400
Ken Fenton
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 15:40:48 -0400
Domen Novak
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 15:14:04 +0000
Gabriele Ferri
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 12:18:57 +0200
Stephen Brewster
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 09:50:52 +0000
Mike Fraser
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 09:38:14 +0000
Adalberto Simeone
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 09:20:05 +0000
Hamed Alavi
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 03:47:06 -0400
Hamed Alavi
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 03:37:53 -0400
Casper Harteveld
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 21:30:06 -0400
Morten Fjeld
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 09:31:47 +0000
Loïc Caroux
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 20:59:36 +0200
Eric Du
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 15:02:46 -0400
Oulasvirta Antti
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 06:25:58 +0000
Roman Bednarik
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 14:52:16 +0300
Nuno Jardim Nunes
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 15:26:30 +0200
Gabriele Ferri
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 09:40:12 +0200
Bilge Mutlu
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 11:30:38 -0500
Dominik R. Bach
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 09:48:20 +0100
Stephen James Hutt
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 14:31:59 -0600
María Menéndez-Blanco
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 18:56:30 +0200
Kaj Grønbæk
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 22:44:19 +0000
Rob Teather
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 19:13:57 +0000
Adalberto Simeone
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 11:26:33 +0000
Cristiano.Storni
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 11:50:44 +0000
Domen Novak
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 15:48:39 +0000
Martin HACHET
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 15:02:17 +0200
Rob Teather
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 17:36:39 +0000
Beat Signer
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 14:34:11 -0400
David Coyle
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 23:24:19 +0100
Janssen, C.P. (Chris)
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 09:13:16 +0000
Iolanda Leite
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 13:04:22 +0000
María Jesús Lobo Günther
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 17:45:15 +0200
María Menéndez-Blanco
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 17:19:17 +0200
Audrey Girouard
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 12:43:57 +0000
Douglas Bowman
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 09:24:09 -0400
Pablo Cesar
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 10:39:02 +0200
Massimo Zancanaro
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 20:49:52 +0200
Cristiano.Storni
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 07:51:39 +0000
Matt Huenerfauth
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 21:00:04 +0000
Adalberto Simeone
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 17:02:06 +0000
Horia Maior
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 05:32:08 -0400
Mohamed Khamis
Fri, 5 Jun 2020 11:06:25 +0000
Kimberly Sheen
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 06:20:12 -0400
Despina Michael-Grigoriou
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 23:29:28 +0300
Michail Giannakos
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 10:50:12 +0000
Akane Sano
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 11:50:30 -0500
E.J. Krahmer
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 12:42:26 +0000
Kelly Caine
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 10:46:03 -0400
Fri, 29 May 2020 12:14:34 -0700
Kelly Caine
Thu, 28 May 2020 10:51:06 -0400
Oussama Metatla
Wed, 27 May 2020 09:18:58 +0100
Kathrin Gerling
Tue, 26 May 2020 16:16:38 +0000
Ginevra Castellano
Tue, 26 May 2020 12:06:54 +0000
Annika Waern
Fri, 22 May 2020 10:50:51 +0000
radu.vatavu
Wed, 20 May 2020 09:40:43 -0700
Christina Fasouli
Fri, 15 May 2020 08:27:15 +0000
Vinnikov, Margarita
Thu, 14 May 2020 11:53:39 -0400
Raf RAMAKERS
Thu, 14 May 2020 11:27:04 +0200
Jason Friedman
Wed, 13 May 2020 08:44:21 +0300
Annie Lau
Wed, 13 May 2020 14:02:08 +1000
Mikkel Baun Kjærgaard
Tue, 12 May 2020 07:58:40 +0000
Ilaria RENNA
Mon, 11 May 2020 18:29:08 +0200
Vít Rusňák
Mon, 11 May 2020 11:10:04 +0000
Pablo Cesar
Mon, 11 May 2020 09:33:03 +0200
Kathrin Gerling
Fri, 8 May 2020 07:31:03 +0000
Vivian Genaro Motti
Thu, 7 May 2020 19:23:19 -0700
Yoon Choi
Tue, 5 May 2020 11:26:50 -0700
Theophanis Tsandilas
Tue, 5 May 2020 10:31:48 -0400
Fabrice Lefèvre
Tue, 5 May 2020 12:30:04 +0200
Walton S.P.
Tue, 5 May 2020 07:07:51 +0000
Gavin Doherty
Mon, 4 May 2020 18:59:56 -0400
Woźniak, P.W. (Paweł W.)
Sun, 3 May 2020 14:04:33 +0000
Dongwook Yoon
Fri, 1 May 2020 15:58:58 -0700
Madhu Reddy
Fri, 1 May 2020 20:17:14 +0000
Roman Bednarik
Fri, 1 May 2020 12:08:23 +0300
Heiko Müller
Fri, 1 May 2020 08:32:15 +0000
Sjöström, Mårten
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 09:57:06 +0000
Tony Tang
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 14:57:31 +0000
Sam Zheng
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 12:07:31 -0400
Horia Maior
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 11:19:01 -0400
Kim Halskov
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 07:21:41 +0000
Lynne Baillie
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 15:17:01 +0100
Rob Teather
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 17:37:08 +0000
Markopoulos, P.
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 16:53:22 +0000
Audrey Girouard
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 12:01:09 +0000
P & O
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 12:51:53 +0200
Sylvain Malacria
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 10:31:11 +0200
Don Norman
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 16:32:27 -0400
Elisa Rubegni
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 10:46:18 -0400
hr
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 08:49:17 +0000
Hendrik Lensch
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 18:29:12 +0200
Daniel Roggen
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 16:42:06 +0100
CATALA BOLOS ALEJANDRO
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 10:47:49 +0000
Matt Lease
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 12:47:52 -0500
MPIDR - Career
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 10:42:02 +0000
ngcharithperera
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 14:09:30 -0700
Casper Harteveld
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 10:33:14 -0400
Konstantinos Papangelis
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 09:36:47 -0400
Oussama Metatla
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 16:49:08 +0000
Hatice Gunes
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 16:51:59 -0000
Diesner, Jana
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 18:25:01 +0000
Christian Kray
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 09:28:24 +0100
Daniel Roggen
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 14:42:28 +0000
Neil Thurman
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 07:08:56 +0100
Melinos Averkiou
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 14:00:19 +0200
牟虹
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 15:41:09 +0800
Aisling O'Kane
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 12:52:13 +0000
Dorschky, Eva
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 10:18:43 +0000
Scott Hale
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 09:13:00 +0000
chandan kumar
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 14:22:12 +0100
Rúben Gouveia
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 12:22:09 +0100
Stefan Manojlovic
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 01:58:07 -0700
Melinos Averkiou
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 16:05:32 +0200
Nah, Fiona
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 04:12:53 +0000
Cindy Grimm
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 15:35:55 -0500
giovanna varni
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 16:34:59 +0100
Tony Tang
Sun, 1 Mar 2020 04:06:42 +0000
Olivier St-Cyr
Sun, 1 Mar 2020 01:03:41 +0000
Melinos Averkiou
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 15:03:29 +0200
Lennart Nacke
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 23:21:42 +0000
Carman Neustaedter
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 18:51:33 +0000
Robinson S.N.W.
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 08:55:20 +0000
Ginevra Castellano
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 08:32:43 +0000
Johannes Schöning
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 09:19:19 +0100
Florian 'Floyd' Mueller
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 11:46:25 +1100
Willem-Paul Brinkman - EWI
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 14:19:22 +0000
Suranga Nanayakkara
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 09:29:02 +1300
Lars Elbæk
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 13:20:18 +0000
Kristina Höök
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 20:35:04 -0700
Kristina Höök
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 20:31:16 -0700
Lennart Nacke
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 20:48:25 +0000
Florian 'Floyd' Mueller
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 21:40:49 +1100
Hedge, Kim
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 18:32:19 +0000
NISSEN Bettina
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 15:11:24 +0000
Matthew Wright
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 22:37:33 +0000
Domen Novak
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 16:16:40 +0000
Martin THEOBALD
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 11:41:13 +0100
Varun Dutt
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 09:56:09 +0000
Harald Reiterer
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 04:49:36 -0500
Loïc Caroux
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 18:43:51 +0100
Nithya Sambasivan
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 15:33:10 -0800
Ashley Brown
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 15:05:27 -0700
Jonathan Hook
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 08:46:47 +0000
Aditya Johri
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 13:15:37 +0000
Nuno Jardim Nunes
Sat, 8 Feb 2020 09:17:46 +0000
Arno Scharl
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 05:03:19 +0000
Narges Mahyar
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 13:12:09 -0500
David Kirk
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 09:42:50 +0000
Melinos Averkiou
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 17:53:42 +0200
Jonna Hakkila
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 21:09:57 +0200
Sylvain Malacria
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 17:55:15 +0100
Meschtscherjakov Alexander
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 11:11:52 +0000
Meschtscherjakov Alexander
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 11:09:13 +0000
Daniel Weiskopf
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 10:29:52 +0000
Feng Xia
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 06:44:45 +0000
aekpalakorn
Sun, 2 Feb 2020 23:31:38 -0700
Sowmya Somanath
Sun, 2 Feb 2020 21:18:09 +0000
Sebastian von Mammen
Sun, 2 Feb 2020 18:35:11 +0100
Himanshu Verma
Sat, 1 Feb 2020 17:23:47 +0000
Myounghoon Jeon
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 11:45:06 -0500
Paul Gay
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 10:37:40 -0500
giovanna varni
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 15:36:30 +0100
Jos van Leeuwen
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 07:18:33 -0500
Carroll, Jack
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 21:28:08 +0000
CATALA BOLOS ALEJANDRO
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 08:49:03 +0000
Massimo Zancanaro
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 11:18:25 +0100
Daniele Quercia
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 22:56:08 +0000
Stephen Brewster
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 22:48:22 +0000
Foad Hamidi
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 11:10:15 -0500
Bilge Mutlu
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 10:19:31 -0600
Willem-Paul Brinkman - EWI
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 13:07:23 +0000
Jieun Han
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 10:59:10 +0900
M Elahi
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 13:00:38 +0100
Thuong Hoang
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 14:05:02 +0000
giovanna varni
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 14:12:35 +0100
Hendrik Lensch
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 10:23:28 +0100
Florian 'Floyd' Mueller
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 10:38:57 +1100
Morten Fjeld
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 11:58:04 +0000
Pradeep Kumar Murukannaiah
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 11:52:58 +0100
Massimo Zancanaro
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:05:27 +0100


ATOM RSS1 RSS2