CHI-JOBS Archives

ACM SIGCHI Job Postings in HCI (Mailing List)

CHI-JOBS@LISTSERV.ACM.ORG

Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Elizabeth Patitsas
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 20:10:31 -0500
Jan David Smeddinck
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:58:55 +0100
Michael Johannes Barz
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 10:28:49 +0000
Kasper Hornbæk
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 06:23:00 +0000
SIAT Director's Assistant
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 19:48:22 +0000
M Elahi
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 18:31:26 +0100
SOCIAL AI CDT
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 15:21:05 +0000
Jacco van Ossenbruggen
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 17:17:36 +0100
Law, Effie (Prof.)
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 09:48:25 +0000
Young Talent CDCO
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 17:40:46 +0000
Jason Alexander
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 12:07:41 +0000
Sheelagh Carpendale
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 23:38:24 +0000
Elisa Giaccardi
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 09:02:39 +0000
Nick Taylor
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 10:05:16 +0000
Dominic Kao
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 11:29:23 -0500
Müller, Jörg
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 08:55:37 +0000
Oya Celiktutan
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 16:06:24 +0000
Lallemand, C.E.
Sat, 9 Jan 2021 16:32:39 +0000
Carine LALLEMAND
Sat, 9 Jan 2021 16:30:06 +0000
James Coughlan
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 18:16:53 +0000
Bauer, C. (Christine)
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 12:52:56 +0000
Casper Harteveld
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 18:59:46 -0500
Rita Orji
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 18:25:34 +0000
Kasper Hornbæk
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 07:07:36 +0000
Kasper Hornbæk
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 06:58:25 +0000
Rita Orji
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 03:00:32 +0000
Matt Lease
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 18:09:16 -0600
Tom Hargreaves (ENV - Staff)
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 13:36:19 +0000
anke.brock
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 16:24:29 +0100
Dominic Kao
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 11:29:33 -0500
Greg A. Jamieson
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 09:46:34 -0500
Greg A. Jamieson
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 09:45:00 -0500
Massimo Zancanaro
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 14:48:32 +0100
Karin Danielsson
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 10:39:15 +0000
Florian 'Floyd' Mueller
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 18:07:21 +1100
Ziegler, Jürgen, Prof. Dr.
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 17:44:26 +0000
Eva Mayr
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 12:05:33 -0500
Bardzell, Shaowen
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 15:09:36 +0000
Derek Reilly
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 09:52:29 -0400
Morten Fjeld
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 13:24:12 +0000
Hirskyj-Douglas Ilyena
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 09:25:12 +0000
Scott Carter
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 15:50:46 -0800
Mike Schaekermann
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 18:44:03 -0500
Peizhao Hu
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 10:10:23 -0500
Oulasvirta Antti
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 06:21:53 +0000
Magie Hall
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 18:03:11 +0000
Guido Makransky
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 13:41:43 +0000
Richard Medina
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 14:24:28 -0500
Cindy Grimm
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 14:02:02 -0500
Douglas Zytko
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 11:07:11 -0500
Joel Fischer
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 14:41:34 +0000
Hämäläinen Perttu
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 11:35:15 +0000
Biehl, Jacob
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 16:41:35 +0000
MPIDR - Career
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 10:19:37 +0000
He Daqing
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 23:20:08 -0500
Dr Sebastian Deterding
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 09:43:30 +0000
Andri Ioannou
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 13:44:35 +0200
John, Dinesh
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 19:59:17 +0000
Hirskyj-Douglas Ilyena
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 07:32:32 +0000
Foad Hamidi
Sun, 6 Dec 2020 18:18:29 -0500
Abdelrahman Zaky
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 23:20:14 +0200
Hilda Tellioglu
Thu, 3 Dec 2020 19:54:10 +0100
Gaynor, Louise
Wed, 2 Dec 2020 18:22:19 +0000
Amine Chellali
Wed, 2 Dec 2020 11:18:48 -0500
Michael Johannes Barz
Wed, 2 Dec 2020 12:05:59 +0000
Michael Johannes Barz
Wed, 2 Dec 2020 12:05:57 +0000
Jacob Thebault-Spieker
Tue, 1 Dec 2020 21:38:26 +0000
Laura Dabbish
Tue, 1 Dec 2020 12:02:00 -0500
Jing Chen
Tue, 1 Dec 2020 10:04:02 -0500
Kelly Caine
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 12:10:07 -0500
Neate, Timothy
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 16:38:49 +0000
Dirk van der Linden
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 16:18:54 +0000
Stefano Fasciani
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 16:23:16 +0100
Gaynor, Louise
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 19:09:08 +0000
Raf RAMAKERS
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 16:46:00 +0100
Amalia De Götzen
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 08:44:41 +0000
Kasper Hornbæk
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 19:27:15 +0000
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 11:28:52 +0200
Parsons, Paul
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 18:28:01 +0000
Vassilis Kostakos
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 20:07:34 +0000
Casper Harteveld
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 15:54:43 -0500
Edith Law
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 12:48:11 -0500
Heejin Jeong
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 13:13:01 -0500
Slovak, Petr
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 17:31:49 +0000
John, Dinesh
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 20:36:48 +0000
Kathryn Peters
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 12:51:55 -0500
Bozgeyikli, Ren - (rboz)
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 13:05:03 +0000
Gaynor, Louise
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 18:08:25 +0000
Gaynor, Louise
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 18:04:41 +0000
Can Liu
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 18:22:17 +0800
Kropczynski, Jess (kropczjn)
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 20:19:14 +0000
Audrey Girouard
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 15:25:16 +0000
Damiano Spina
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 23:39:53 +0000
Damiano Spina
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 23:38:12 +0000
Jesse S Kaminsky
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 23:01:57 +0000
Oliver Haimson
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 15:28:31 -0500
Mathias Wilhelm
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 11:42:07 +0100
Florian 'Floyd' Mueller
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 17:02:47 +1100
<>
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 17:32:57 +0100
Sebastian Deterding
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 14:47:31 +0000
Bai, Zhen
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 15:09:27 +0000
Andri Ioannou
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 09:35:45 +0200
Afsanch Doryab
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 19:06:50 -0500
Victor de Boer @ VU
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 10:26:38 +0100
Dr.-Ing. Heiko Müller
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 18:07:31 +0000
Wang, Yang
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 18:00:47 +0000
Diesner, Jana
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 16:10:12 +0000
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 21:43:14 +0000
Roghayeh (Leila) Barmaki
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 12:02:13 -0400
Peizhao Hu
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:48:08 -0400
Wall, Emily
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 14:59:24 +0000
Radu-Daniel Vatavu
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 15:39:45 +0300
Daniel Weiskopf
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 14:49:26 +0000
MPIDR - Career
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 14:05:51 +0000
Haller Michael
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 09:45:55 +0000
Howley, Iris
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 10:04:02 -0400
Carman Neustaedter
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 18:46:44 +0000
Bardzell, Shaowen
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 14:18:27 +0000
Lennart Nacke
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 14:14:31 -0400
Kaj Grønbæk
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 07:16:44 +0000
Kaj Grønbæk
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 14:55:04 +0000
Nuno Jardim Nunes
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 17:11:12 +0100
Bruce Thomas
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 03:57:26 +0000
Meschtscherjakov Alexander
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 16:07:46 +0000
Alessandro Bozzon
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 15:19:13 +0000
Tawfiq Ammari
Sat, 3 Oct 2020 01:06:42 +0000
Gaynor, Louise
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 17:11:40 +0000
Eric Du
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 09:18:05 -0400
Alexander Raake
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 15:46:24 +0200
Kehrer, Johannes
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 09:54:55 +0000
Michahelles, Florian
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 13:24:17 +0000
Loren Terveen
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 14:09:55 -0500
Reuter, Christian
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 10:00:51 +0000
Tanja Blascheck
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 08:40:21 +0000
Arianna ROSSI
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 16:43:52 +0000
Augusto Esteves
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 15:15:10 +0100
Kasper Hornbæk
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 20:12:30 +0000
Oh, Hyun Joo
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 17:18:44 +0000
Broll Wolfgang Prof. Dr. TU Ilmenau
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 15:13:24 +0000
Falk Lieder
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 14:31:46 -0400
Jonathan Hook
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 15:56:44 +0100
Andri Ioannou
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 10:05:00 +0300
Sarita Yardi Schoenebeck
Tue, 8 Sep 2020 15:33:21 -0400
Meschtscherjakov Alexander
Tue, 8 Sep 2020 09:33:30 +0000
Alexander Raake
Tue, 8 Sep 2020 09:19:15 +0200
Konstantinos Papangelis
Mon, 7 Sep 2020 08:02:09 -0400
Jason O. Germany
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 14:57:33 -0700
Rosalind T Morf
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 18:47:40 +0000
Tomoo Inoue
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 13:47:01 +0900
Fares Kayali
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 11:22:36 +0200
Christian Kray
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 15:11:00 +0200
Oulasvirta Antti
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 15:21:30 +0000
T. Gross
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 13:38:50 +0200
Jonathan Hook
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 16:29:54 +0100
Oğuz 'Oz' Buruk
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 06:24:17 -0400
Wang, Yang
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 19:49:44 +0000
Rob Teather
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 19:48:51 +0000
Jiangen He
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 12:28:32 -0400
Foad Hamidi
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 09:20:39 -0400
Kimberly Sheen
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 08:30:05 -0400
Paul Groth
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 16:02:45 +0200
Kim Halskov
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 06:54:41 +0000
Stephen Brewster
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 14:19:40 +0000
Joakim Karlsen
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 08:21:59 +0000
Kasper Hornbæk
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 12:44:13 +0000
Gaynor, Louise
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 16:07:04 +0000
Ranjana Mehta
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 23:06:00 -0400
Gerd Kortuem
Sun, 2 Aug 2020 12:46:42 -0400
Yuhong Liu
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 13:45:00 -0700
Claire Weaver-Zeman
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 14:37:45 +0000
Joyce Ma
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 17:19:42 -0700
Aisling O'Kane
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 15:15:53 +0100
Rob Teather
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 21:44:35 +0000
Parisa Eslambolchilar
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 12:38:09 +0000
Katrien Verbert
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 09:29:49 +0200
Verena Fuchsberger
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 08:55:46 -0400
Madhu Reddy
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 19:19:08 +0000
Radu-Daniel Vatavu
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 16:46:03 +0300
Jokinen, Jussi
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 10:45:14 +0000
Oded Nov
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 20:12:00 -0400
Ken Fenton
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 15:40:48 -0400
Domen Novak
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 15:14:04 +0000
Gabriele Ferri
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 12:18:57 +0200
Stephen Brewster
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 09:50:52 +0000
Mike Fraser
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 09:38:14 +0000
Adalberto Simeone
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 09:20:05 +0000
Hamed Alavi
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 03:47:06 -0400
Hamed Alavi
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 03:37:53 -0400
Casper Harteveld
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 21:30:06 -0400
Morten Fjeld
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 09:31:47 +0000
Loïc Caroux
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 20:59:36 +0200
Eric Du
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 15:02:46 -0400
Oulasvirta Antti
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 06:25:58 +0000
Roman Bednarik
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 14:52:16 +0300
Nuno Jardim Nunes
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 15:26:30 +0200
Gabriele Ferri
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 09:40:12 +0200
Bilge Mutlu
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 11:30:38 -0500
Dominik R. Bach
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 09:48:20 +0100
Stephen James Hutt
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 14:31:59 -0600
María Menéndez-Blanco
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 18:56:30 +0200
Kaj Grønbæk
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 22:44:19 +0000
Rob Teather
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 19:13:57 +0000
Adalberto Simeone
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 11:26:33 +0000
Cristiano.Storni
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 11:50:44 +0000
Domen Novak
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 15:48:39 +0000
Martin HACHET
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 15:02:17 +0200
Rob Teather
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 17:36:39 +0000
Beat Signer
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 14:34:11 -0400
David Coyle
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 23:24:19 +0100
Janssen, C.P. (Chris)
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 09:13:16 +0000
Iolanda Leite
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 13:04:22 +0000
María Jesús Lobo Günther
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 17:45:15 +0200
María Menéndez-Blanco
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 17:19:17 +0200
Audrey Girouard
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 12:43:57 +0000
Douglas Bowman
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 09:24:09 -0400
Pablo Cesar
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 10:39:02 +0200
Massimo Zancanaro
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 20:49:52 +0200
Cristiano.Storni
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 07:51:39 +0000
Matt Huenerfauth
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 21:00:04 +0000
Adalberto Simeone
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 17:02:06 +0000
Horia Maior
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 05:32:08 -0400
Mohamed Khamis
Fri, 5 Jun 2020 11:06:25 +0000
Kimberly Sheen
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 06:20:12 -0400
Despina Michael-Grigoriou
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 23:29:28 +0300
Michail Giannakos
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 10:50:12 +0000
Akane Sano
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 11:50:30 -0500
E.J. Krahmer
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 12:42:26 +0000
Kelly Caine
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 10:46:03 -0400
Fri, 29 May 2020 12:14:34 -0700
Kelly Caine
Thu, 28 May 2020 10:51:06 -0400
Oussama Metatla
Wed, 27 May 2020 09:18:58 +0100
Kathrin Gerling
Tue, 26 May 2020 16:16:38 +0000
Ginevra Castellano
Tue, 26 May 2020 12:06:54 +0000
Annika Waern
Fri, 22 May 2020 10:50:51 +0000
radu.vatavu
Wed, 20 May 2020 09:40:43 -0700
Christina Fasouli
Fri, 15 May 2020 08:27:15 +0000
Vinnikov, Margarita
Thu, 14 May 2020 11:53:39 -0400
Raf RAMAKERS
Thu, 14 May 2020 11:27:04 +0200
Jason Friedman
Wed, 13 May 2020 08:44:21 +0300
Annie Lau
Wed, 13 May 2020 14:02:08 +1000
Mikkel Baun Kjærgaard
Tue, 12 May 2020 07:58:40 +0000
Ilaria RENNA
Mon, 11 May 2020 18:29:08 +0200
Vít Rusňák
Mon, 11 May 2020 11:10:04 +0000
Pablo Cesar
Mon, 11 May 2020 09:33:03 +0200
Kathrin Gerling
Fri, 8 May 2020 07:31:03 +0000
Vivian Genaro Motti
Thu, 7 May 2020 19:23:19 -0700
Yoon Choi
Tue, 5 May 2020 11:26:50 -0700
Theophanis Tsandilas
Tue, 5 May 2020 10:31:48 -0400
Fabrice Lefèvre
Tue, 5 May 2020 12:30:04 +0200
Walton S.P.
Tue, 5 May 2020 07:07:51 +0000


ATOM RSS1 RSS2