CHI-JOBS Archives

ACM SIGCHI Job Postings in HCI (Mailing List)

CHI-JOBS@LISTSERV.ACM.ORG

Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Loraine Clarke
Fri, 5 Aug 2022 08:58:56 +0000
Christof Lutteroth
Thu, 4 Aug 2022 14:25:12 +0000
Gilbert,Juan E
Thu, 4 Aug 2022 12:34:16 +0000
Hilda Deborah
Thu, 4 Aug 2022 09:09:21 +0000
Craig M. MacDonald
Wed, 3 Aug 2022 16:46:52 -0400
Meschtscherjakov Alexander
Wed, 3 Aug 2022 14:14:20 +0000
Friederike Klan
Wed, 3 Aug 2022 08:51:42 +0000
Friederike Klan
Wed, 3 Aug 2022 08:47:47 +0000
Himanshu Verma
Tue, 2 Aug 2022 14:03:26 +0000
Casper Harteveld
Mon, 1 Aug 2022 23:31:36 -0400
Andri Ioannou
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 15:08:09 +0300
Andreas Bulling
Mon, 25 Jul 2022 15:58:41 +0200
Aditya Johri
Mon, 25 Jul 2022 12:14:26 +0000
Thomas Pietrzak
Fri, 22 Jul 2022 11:53:59 +0200
Rúben Gouveia
Thu, 21 Jul 2022 12:40:50 +0200
Matthias Harders
Thu, 21 Jul 2022 10:06:53 +0200
Magie Hall
Mon, 18 Jul 2022 08:26:53 +0000
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 10:03:22 -0400
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 09:25:03 -0400
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 08:36:58 -0400
Lynne Baillie
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 10:25:10 +0100
Hans Gellersen
Wed, 13 Jul 2022 08:34:32 +0100
McKenney, Susan (UT-BMS)
Tue, 12 Jul 2022 09:10:53 +0000
Broll Wolfgang Prof. Dr. TU Ilmenau
Tue, 12 Jul 2022 08:00:02 +0000
Matt Lease
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 05:45:11 -0600
Melanie Fenton
Fri, 8 Jul 2022 14:33:40 -0400
Alexander Raake
Fri, 8 Jul 2022 16:15:08 +0000
Rob Teather
Fri, 8 Jul 2022 15:49:17 +0000
James Eagan
Thu, 7 Jul 2022 16:35:37 +0200
Mounia Ziat
Thu, 7 Jul 2022 09:50:13 -0400
Katarzyna Wac
Thu, 7 Jul 2022 08:44:04 +0000
David Kirk
Thu, 7 Jul 2022 08:24:00 +0000
Oulasvirta Antti
Thu, 7 Jul 2022 07:48:50 +0000
Anthony,Lisa
Wed, 6 Jul 2022 16:47:36 +0000
Gaynor, Louise
Wed, 6 Jul 2022 15:50:57 +0000
Duenser, Andreas (Data61, Sandy Bay)
Fri, 1 Jul 2022 05:30:22 +0000
Valkyrie Arline Savage
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 07:07:33 +0000
MPIDR - Career
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:56:02 +0000
Vasilis Vlachokyriakos
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 08:51:58 +0000
Matthias Laschke
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 20:03:41 +0200
Loïc Caroux
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 13:54:49 +0200
David Kirk
Wed, 22 Jun 2022 14:21:17 +0000
Bruno Dumas
Wed, 15 Jun 2022 15:59:10 +0200
Karin CONINX
Wed, 15 Jun 2022 00:40:42 +0200
Catherine Edlin Bellamy
Tue, 14 Jun 2022 11:29:48 +0000
Prof. Keng SIAU
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 20:53:56 +0000
Cho, Youngjun
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 12:39:07 +0000
Yixiao Wang
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 23:50:44 +0800
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 14:23:54 +0200
Conor Linehan
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 11:59:04 -0400
Menendez Blanco Maria
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 14:08:18 +0000
Marcos
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 14:02:46 +0200
Per Ola Kristensson
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 11:37:25 +0100
Meschtscherjakov Alexander
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 07:20:44 +0000
María Menéndez-Blanco
Thu, 9 Jun 2022 22:30:23 +0200
Miroslav Bachinski
Thu, 9 Jun 2022 18:36:48 +0000
Ayse Kucukyilmaz
Thu, 9 Jun 2022 17:07:51 +0000
Etienne Peillard
Thu, 9 Jun 2022 12:08:00 +0200
William Frier
Wed, 8 Jun 2022 16:39:17 +0000
David Coyle
Wed, 8 Jun 2022 10:57:54 +0100
Gianluca Demartini
Wed, 8 Jun 2022 16:50:50 +1000
Theodora Koulouri
Tue, 7 Jun 2022 18:56:13 -0400
Brandon Booth
Tue, 7 Jun 2022 14:06:14 -0600
Markus Tatzgern
Tue, 7 Jun 2022 21:05:59 +0200
Costanza, Enrico
Tue, 7 Jun 2022 09:41:37 +0000
Arnaud Prouzeau
Tue, 7 Jun 2022 10:21:32 +0200
Haller Michael
Tue, 7 Jun 2022 06:01:00 +0000
Catherine Edlin Bellamy
Mon, 6 Jun 2022 16:34:09 +0000
Kaj Grønbæk
Fri, 3 Jun 2022 13:42:23 +0000
Thuong Hoang
Wed, 1 Jun 2022 23:37:21 +0000
Sofia Papavlasopoulou
Wed, 1 Jun 2022 11:15:04 +0000
Cristiano Storni
Wed, 1 Jun 2022 12:05:22 +0100
Olivier St-Cyr
Tue, 31 May 2022 15:16:13 +0000
Patrick Dickinson
Tue, 31 May 2022 07:51:32 +0000
Haller Michael
Mon, 30 May 2022 06:05:26 +0000
codingconduct
Fri, 27 May 2022 17:45:08 +0100
Masthoff, J.F.M. (Judith)
Thu, 26 May 2022 16:27:34 +0000
Slovak, Petr
Thu, 26 May 2022 08:22:38 +0000
JP Carrascal
Wed, 25 May 2022 14:29:59 +0000
JP Carrascal
Wed, 25 May 2022 14:26:59 +0000
Neidhardt, Julia
Wed, 25 May 2022 10:23:57 +0000
Mon, 23 May 2022 09:48:54 -0400
Broll Wolfgang Prof. Dr. TU Ilmenau
Mon, 23 May 2022 10:02:04 +0000
Andreas Kerren
Fri, 20 May 2022 15:40:53 +0000
Petra Isenberg
Fri, 20 May 2022 10:52:09 +0200
VINES John
Fri, 20 May 2022 07:44:16 +0000
Tayeb Lemlouma
Thu, 19 May 2022 16:01:06 +0200
Gaël Dias
Thu, 19 May 2022 14:05:14 +0200
LAW, EFFIE L.
Thu, 19 May 2022 10:22:07 +0000
Obrist, Marianna
Wed, 18 May 2022 15:06:39 +0000
Massimo Zancanaro
Wed, 18 May 2022 10:01:55 +0200
Jason Alexander
Tue, 17 May 2022 15:18:04 +0000
MPIDR - Career
Tue, 17 May 2022 09:27:14 +0000
Douglas Zytko
Mon, 16 May 2022 11:48:13 -0400
Ayse Kucukyilmaz
Mon, 16 May 2022 13:01:34 +0000
Niels van Berkel
Sun, 15 May 2022 16:16:04 +0000
Suranga Nanayakkara
Sat, 14 May 2022 02:34:43 -0400
Florian 'Floyd' Mueller
Sat, 14 May 2022 10:43:25 +1000
Jeremy Cooperstock
Thu, 12 May 2022 20:07:33 -0400
Daniele Quercia
Thu, 12 May 2022 20:30:38 +0100
Thu, 12 May 2022 03:56:55 -0400
Thu, 12 May 2022 03:38:20 -0400
Ebert Nico (ebet)
Wed, 11 May 2022 13:33:30 +0000
Slingsby, Aidan
Tue, 10 May 2022 16:29:22 +0000
Ginevra Castellano
Tue, 10 May 2022 14:05:39 +0000
Vanja Garaj
Mon, 9 May 2022 16:40:53 -0400
Vanja Garaj
Mon, 9 May 2022 15:47:45 -0400
Stephen Brewster
Mon, 9 May 2022 15:42:54 +0000
Fotios Spyridonis
Mon, 9 May 2022 08:24:51 -0400
Riemsdijk, Birna van (UT-EEMCS)
Mon, 9 May 2022 12:15:54 +0000
Aurélien Tabard
Mon, 9 May 2022 10:50:27 +0200
Stéphane Galland
Thu, 5 May 2022 10:40:15 +0200
Stefan Bruckner
Wed, 4 May 2022 12:15:50 +0200
Céline COUTRIX
Tue, 3 May 2022 16:17:12 +0200
Mattias Rost
Tue, 3 May 2022 11:52:04 +0000
HARCS
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 23:52:52 +0800
Arthur Theil
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 09:24:24 -0400
Sofia Papavlasopoulou
Wed, 27 Apr 2022 18:19:02 +0000
Simone Kriglstein
Wed, 27 Apr 2022 09:36:14 +0200
Paul Marshall
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 09:46:22 -0400
Daniel Lee Ashbrook
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:58:05 +0000
Lee, Min Kyung
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 14:13:37 +0000
Hans Gellersen
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 17:53:38 +0100
LAW, EFFIE L.
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 12:50:05 +0000
IIT Mandi iHub and HCI Foundation
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 06:08:46 -0400
Himanshu Verma
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 09:32:48 +0000
Ali Mazalek
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 13:44:04 -0400
Bernhaupt, Regina
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 08:17:51 +0000
Simone Stumpf
Tue, 19 Apr 2022 05:33:37 -0400
Ceroni, Giovanna
Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:50:42 +0000
Jay Yoon
Tue, 19 Apr 2022 02:32:00 +0000
Mounia Ziat
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 18:32:16 -0400
Mounia Ziat
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 18:31:45 -0400
Rob Teather
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 14:07:54 +0000
Patrick Dickinson
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 14:06:35 +0000
Anthony Hornof
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 06:20:36 -0400
Cecily Morrison
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 08:29:44 +0000
Cecily Morrison
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 08:29:08 +0000
TU/e - Vacancies Industrial Design
Thu, 14 Apr 2022 05:35:46 -0400
LAW, EFFIE L.
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 12:01:30 +0000
Kasper Hornbæk
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 07:27:46 +0000
Prof. Keng SIAU
Tue, 12 Apr 2022 11:23:33 +0000
Lynne Baillie
Tue, 12 Apr 2022 12:02:20 +0100
David Kirk
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 08:48:47 +0000
Thomas Pederson (HV)
Sat, 9 Apr 2022 07:16:34 +0000
Thomas Pederson (HV)
Sat, 9 Apr 2022 07:16:32 +0000
Markus Rittenbruch
Fri, 8 Apr 2022 21:47:27 +0000
Thu, 7 Apr 2022 17:56:02 +0000
Jofish Kaye
Wed, 6 Apr 2022 10:20:02 -0700
David Coyle
Wed, 6 Apr 2022 17:02:32 +0100
Simone Stumpf
Wed, 6 Apr 2022 10:23:58 -0400
Markus Tatzgern
Tue, 5 Apr 2022 17:01:47 +0200
Linker, Sven
Tue, 5 Apr 2022 16:41:32 +0200
Dr. Gavin Doherty
Tue, 5 Apr 2022 10:28:24 -0400
Jakob Eyvind Bardram
Tue, 5 Apr 2022 10:14:15 +0000
Valerie MAQUIL
Tue, 5 Apr 2022 09:08:11 +0000
Dr. Gavin Doherty
Mon, 4 Apr 2022 03:14:09 -0400
Ayse Kucukyilmaz
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 16:21:55 +0000
Rogers, Yvonne
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 16:00:35 +0000
Peter Gall Krogh
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 11:53:58 +0000
Houben, Steven
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 07:05:36 +0000
Ayse Kucukyilmaz
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 11:07:02 +0000
Simone Kriglstein
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 09:48:45 +0200
chandan kumar
Mon, 28 Mar 2022 13:13:40 +0200
Vasilis Vlachokyriakos
Fri, 25 Mar 2022 16:08:23 +0000
Parsons, Paul
Thu, 24 Mar 2022 18:58:52 +0000
Meschtscherjakov Alexander
Thu, 24 Mar 2022 14:18:04 +0000
Diana E. Marsh
Wed, 23 Mar 2022 09:53:35 -0400
Christian Kray
Tue, 22 Mar 2022 17:17:37 +0100
Evangelos Niforatos
Tue, 22 Mar 2022 09:39:23 +0100
Roshan Peiris
Mon, 21 Mar 2022 17:13:48 -0400
Haller Michael
Mon, 21 Mar 2022 11:48:12 +0000
Thomas W Malone
Sun, 20 Mar 2022 22:47:44 +0000
Geraldine Fitzpatrick
Fri, 18 Mar 2022 11:46:02 +0100
Meschtscherjakov Alexander
Fri, 18 Mar 2022 10:29:14 +0000
R. Luke DuBois
Thu, 17 Mar 2022 13:51:36 -0400
Florian 'Floyd' Mueller
Thu, 17 Mar 2022 12:56:01 +1100
Emmanuel Vander Poorten
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 20:29:30 +0000
Jed Brubaker
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 11:50:08 -0600
LAW, EFFIE L.
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 13:52:39 +0000
Kasper Hornbæk
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 08:29:57 +0000
Victor Leung
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 23:07:27 -0700
Neate, Timothy
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 14:21:55 +0000
Simone Kriglstein
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 11:44:26 +0100
Cristina Sarasua
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 11:29:13 +0100
Prof. Keng SIAU
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 09:32:41 +0000
Evangelos Niforatos
Mon, 14 Mar 2022 12:09:34 +0100
Valerie MAQUIL
Mon, 14 Mar 2022 10:15:21 +0000
Madhu Reddy
Fri, 11 Mar 2022 05:29:45 -0800
Daniele Quercia
Fri, 11 Mar 2022 12:16:14 +0000
ISA CERC
Fri, 11 Mar 2022 01:10:09 +0000
Mounia Ziat
Thu, 10 Mar 2022 12:54:42 -0500
Roghayeh (Leila) Barmaki
Wed, 9 Mar 2022 21:42:42 -0500
Howley, Iris
Wed, 9 Mar 2022 10:32:21 -0500
Ayse Kucukyilmaz
Wed, 9 Mar 2022 01:11:47 +0000
Bjoern Eskofier
Tue, 8 Mar 2022 08:21:37 +0000
Leysia Palen
Mon, 7 Mar 2022 23:53:12 +0000
Hamed Alavi
Mon, 7 Mar 2022 16:48:13 -0500
Christopher Bull
Mon, 7 Mar 2022 15:57:52 +0000
Nick Taylor
Mon, 7 Mar 2022 10:44:33 +0000
Houben, Steven
Mon, 7 Mar 2022 08:28:30 +0000
Evren Bozgeyikli
Fri, 4 Mar 2022 11:26:43 -0700
Sara Heitlinger
Fri, 4 Mar 2022 05:25:21 -0500
Wilson, Stephanie
Fri, 4 Mar 2022 09:12:23 +0000
Julie Kientz
Thu, 3 Mar 2022 09:47:50 -0800
MPIDR - Career
Wed, 2 Mar 2022 10:49:34 +0000
Oulasvirta Antti
Tue, 1 Mar 2022 19:12:54 +0000
Aleks Berditchevskaia
Mon, 28 Feb 2022 03:22:57 -0500
Tony Faiola
Sun, 27 Feb 2022 21:47:31 -0500
Rob Teather
Thu, 24 Feb 2022 18:57:51 +0000
Sylvain Malacria
Thu, 24 Feb 2022 15:35:44 +0100
Minhua Ma
Wed, 23 Feb 2022 15:11:34 +0000
Magie Hall
Wed, 23 Feb 2022 15:01:48 +0000
Ossenbruggen, J.R. van
Wed, 23 Feb 2022 14:32:36 +0000
Alexander Raake
Mon, 21 Feb 2022 15:18:29 +0000
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Mon, 21 Feb 2022 12:23:32 +0200
Gabriel Skantze
Mon, 21 Feb 2022 10:55:22 +0100
Niels van Berkel
Sun, 20 Feb 2022 10:27:28 +0000
Evangelos Niforatos
Sat, 19 Feb 2022 12:44:36 +0100
Antje Gosselck
Fri, 18 Feb 2022 08:47:56 -0500
Tiare Feuchtner
Thu, 17 Feb 2022 05:13:14 -0500
Tiare Feuchtner
Thu, 17 Feb 2022 05:05:18 -0500
Theophanis Tsandilas
Thu, 17 Feb 2022 04:51:48 -0500
Meschtscherjakov Alexander
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 15:27:17 +0000
SOCIAL CDT
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 15:11:13 +0000
Patrick Harms
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 09:26:00 +0100
Ilyena Hirskyj-Douglas
Mon, 14 Feb 2022 12:16:45 +0000
Christina Fasouli
Mon, 14 Feb 2022 08:00:13 +0000
Niels van Berkel
Sun, 13 Feb 2022 16:59:31 +0000
Korok Sengupta
Sat, 12 Feb 2022 19:12:57 +0100
Jason Alexander
Fri, 11 Feb 2022 11:30:06 +0000
MPIDR - Career
Fri, 11 Feb 2022 10:51:36 +0000
Roman Bednarik
Fri, 11 Feb 2022 11:30:20 +0200
Jussi Jokinen
Fri, 11 Feb 2022 09:43:21 +0200
Markus Tatzgern
Thu, 10 Feb 2022 08:25:40 +0100
Oussama Metatla
Wed, 9 Feb 2022 11:41:58 +0000
Catharine Oertel genannt Bierbach
Wed, 9 Feb 2022 11:36:21 +0000
Catharine Oertel genannt Bierbach
Wed, 9 Feb 2022 11:35:32 +0000
Valerie MAQUIL
Wed, 9 Feb 2022 09:26:02 +0000
JP Carrascal
Wed, 9 Feb 2022 06:42:15 +0000
Haller Michael
Tue, 8 Feb 2022 19:17:55 +0000
Lynne Baillie
Tue, 8 Feb 2022 15:24:59 +0000
Lalosh, Drew
Tue, 8 Feb 2022 15:13:59 +0000
Wendy Norris
Mon, 7 Feb 2022 12:58:01 -0500
Andreas Bulling
Mon, 7 Feb 2022 09:59:56 +0100
Patrick Dickinson
Fri, 4 Feb 2022 15:09:50 +0000
Cristina Sarasua
Thu, 3 Feb 2022 19:27:10 +0100
Turkay, Cagatay
Thu, 3 Feb 2022 16:01:54 +0000
Patrick Harms
Thu, 3 Feb 2022 08:54:12 +0100
Naielia Akela Allen
Wed, 2 Feb 2022 15:54:40 -0500


ATOM RSS1 RSS2