SEWORLD Archives

SEWORLD

SEWORLD@LISTSERV.ACM.ORG

SEWORLD is a mailing list provided as a service to the Software Engineering community, and is intended primarily for the dissemination of time- sensitive information relevant to the field of software engineering research.
Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 16:35:14 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 16:28:42 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 06:16:02 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 04:29:51 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 04:28:03 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 04:14:14 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 03:14:41 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 03:11:38 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 07:57:28 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 07:13:16 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 06:57:29 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 08:32:17 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 08:27:49 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 08:20:58 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 17:04:50 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 16:46:49 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 16:42:27 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 20:33:43 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 20:32:15 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 20:16:55 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 20:13:22 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 01:18:21 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 19:54:08 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 19:41:55 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 04:54:58 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 04:52:07 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 04:49:22 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 04:44:57 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 07:43:13 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 07:27:25 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 6 Jul 2021 07:07:32 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 6 Jul 2021 06:29:27 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 18:40:45 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 18:35:44 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 18:33:37 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 18:31:40 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 18:29:44 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 18:24:14 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 3 Jul 2021 15:43:22 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 3 Jul 2021 15:38:25 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 3 Jul 2021 15:32:29 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 3 Jul 2021 15:29:23 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 3 Jul 2021 15:23:20 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 2 Jul 2021 15:44:04 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 2 Jul 2021 14:02:29 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 2 Jul 2021 14:01:20 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 2 Jul 2021 14:00:24 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 1 Jul 2021 21:02:05 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 1 Jul 2021 21:01:01 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:59:51 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:42:52 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:27:32 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:25:06 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 13:58:58 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 13:57:57 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 16:09:42 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 16:06:57 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 16:01:01 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 15:59:55 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 01:07:46 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 01:02:19 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:59:07 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:54:24 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 14:50:00 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 14:49:15 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 17:13:40 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 17:11:02 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 15:44:24 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 15:43:48 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:31:51 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:21:51 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:21:08 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:20:28 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:09:20 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 22:28:54 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 21:29:04 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 21:27:27 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 21:23:38 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 14:10:16 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 13:59:49 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 13:58:02 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 13:55:13 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 13:50:50 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 19:36:35 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 14:33:00 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 9 Jun 2021 18:57:56 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 9 Jun 2021 18:47:28 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 9 Jun 2021 18:44:15 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 14:55:28 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 14:52:47 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 14:46:48 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 14:45:54 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 14:34:28 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 14:33:17 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 14:29:58 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 14:29:12 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 14:26:59 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 4 Jun 2021 19:38:37 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 4 Jun 2021 19:33:27 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 4 Jun 2021 19:31:33 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 4 Jun 2021 19:27:41 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 4 Jun 2021 19:26:52 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 15:29:23 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 15:27:49 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 14:45:30 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 14:38:02 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 14:37:01 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 14:35:09 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 1 Jun 2021 04:41:39 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 1 Jun 2021 04:34:59 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 31 May 2021 05:19:18 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 31 May 2021 05:18:01 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 31 May 2021 05:03:41 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 31 May 2021 04:54:26 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 27 May 2021 03:56:00 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 27 May 2021 03:51:10 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 27 May 2021 03:47:46 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 27 May 2021 03:40:23 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 25 May 2021 15:59:36 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 25 May 2021 15:58:31 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 25 May 2021 04:47:57 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 25 May 2021 04:38:51 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 22 May 2021 04:35:04 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 22 May 2021 04:33:50 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 22 May 2021 04:30:48 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 22 May 2021 04:27:29 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 21 May 2021 05:23:15 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 20 May 2021 04:06:11 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 20 May 2021 04:00:06 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 20 May 2021 03:48:37 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 18 May 2021 05:16:25 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 18 May 2021 05:14:28 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 18 May 2021 05:07:12 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 18 May 2021 05:01:51 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 18 May 2021 04:52:23 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 15 May 2021 05:01:20 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 14 May 2021 04:25:38 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 13 May 2021 04:40:20 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 13 May 2021 04:37:52 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 13 May 2021 04:29:33 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 13 May 2021 04:24:42 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 13 May 2021 04:21:24 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 11 May 2021 03:52:09 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 11 May 2021 03:43:43 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sun, 9 May 2021 06:15:04 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 7 May 2021 07:11:07 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 7 May 2021 06:53:13 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 7 May 2021 06:48:53 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 5 May 2021 05:34:44 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 5 May 2021 05:26:26 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 5 May 2021 05:24:29 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 5 May 2021 05:11:41 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 19:27:59 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 19:25:25 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 19:24:54 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 19:18:30 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 14:43:52 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 12:22:36 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 12:21:31 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 12:20:53 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 12:19:14 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 12:17:56 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 12:17:18 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 14:26:21 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 14:25:54 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 03:04:22 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 03:03:42 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 03:02:08 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 03:00:34 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 02:59:19 -0000
Paris Avgeriou
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 16:09:01 +0200
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 19:16:11 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 19:15:38 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 15:09:57 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 15:57:21 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 15:55:33 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 15:54:24 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 15:52:43 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 15:49:47 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 15:49:13 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 15:47:39 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:53:37 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:39:17 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:31:13 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 13:28:43 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 13:28:00 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 13:21:28 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 13:14:56 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 13:13:22 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 13:09:42 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 16:20:32 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 16:17:26 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 16:16:21 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 16:14:22 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 16:09:09 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 12:05:17 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 14:39:13 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 14:11:55 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 14:10:33 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 14:09:10 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 14:05:24 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 14:04:30 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 13:50:08 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 13:49:25 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 12:22:15 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 12:49:27 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 12:42:33 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 12:40:35 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 12:34:33 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 12:33:54 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 12:29:15 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 19:03:51 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 18:50:11 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 17:57:16 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 17:55:56 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 15:44:05 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 14:29:31 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 14:27:31 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 04:36:11 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 04:57:37 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 05:39:03 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 05:36:57 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 05:34:58 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 04:44:56 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 04:44:43 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 07:10:08 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 07:07:38 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 03:56:04 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 03:54:45 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 05:15:13 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 05:06:55 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 04:51:30 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 22:48:58 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 22:44:58 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 22:41:22 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 04:02:44 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 03:40:21 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 03:35:28 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 04:55:16 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 04:46:50 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 04:44:49 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 04:41:11 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 04:28:52 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 04:22:37 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 04:19:06 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 05:18:54 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 05:13:27 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 07:34:11 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 07:32:28 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 07:07:52 -0000


ATOM RSS1 RSS2