SEWORLD Archives

SEWORLD

SEWORLD@LISTSERV.ACM.ORG

SEWORLD is a mailing list provided as a service to the Software Engineering community, and is intended primarily for the dissemination of time- sensitive information relevant to the field of software engineering research.
Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 11:24:42 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 11:23:33 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 11:22:44 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 11:21:38 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 11:20:47 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 11:19:50 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 11:14:32 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 10:56:06 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 10:50:32 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 10:39:55 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 07:47:35 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 07:43:45 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 07:24:55 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 04:22:40 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 01:45:26 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 01:18:18 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 02:15:49 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:49:56 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:38:16 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 07:38:38 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 06:47:30 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:39:47 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:23:56 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 05:05:14 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 03:05:41 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 02:38:29 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 01:37:37 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 00:33:25 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 00:15:46 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 00:54:50 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 00:46:27 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 00:10:12 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 04:35:30 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 03:47:48 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 03:19:35 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 03:15:40 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 02:54:47 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 02:14:19 -0000
Lisitsa, Alexei
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 11:45:31 +0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 01:53:11 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 01:44:52 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 00:55:51 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 01:16:12 -0000
Chilean Scholar
Sat, 2 Jan 2021 08:21:47 +0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:47:49 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:30:37 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 00:19:26 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 05:28:11 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 05:22:13 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 05:01:30 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 00:30:08 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 07:16:03 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 04:49:30 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 01:46:41 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 01:29:44 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 01:17:04 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 01:12:12 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:46:01 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 04:19:27 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 04:14:56 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 04:05:18 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 03:30:03 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 03:10:25 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:47:13 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:08:21 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 05:41:53 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 05:26:49 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 05:17:34 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 04:31:30 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 04:17:23 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 05:26:28 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 00:06:34 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 05:07:33 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 04:28:02 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 04:24:12 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 01:19:44 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 00:27:07 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 04:48:25 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 01:45:07 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 01:22:08 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 01:02:10 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:50:53 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 06:54:54 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 06:44:13 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 06:10:25 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 04:02:51 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 03:30:52 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 06:01:49 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 05:26:40 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:57:52 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:45:17 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 00:36:31 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 00:06:00 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 00:01:47 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 00:46:34 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 00:27:25 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 00:15:16 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 06:49:34 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 06:15:30 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 05:37:25 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 04:55:49 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 03:59:36 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 03:29:25 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 01:57:11 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 3 Dec 2020 03:41:03 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 3 Dec 2020 03:02:35 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 2 Dec 2020 00:39:11 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 1 Dec 2020 23:59:26 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 1 Dec 2020 01:12:10 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 1 Dec 2020 01:09:38 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 1 Dec 2020 01:06:03 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 1 Dec 2020 00:30:15 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 07:36:50 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 07:25:03 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 07:20:37 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 04:38:46 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 01:49:32 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:58:22 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:52:39 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 01:29:46 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 03:04:31 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 02:56:58 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 02:37:39 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:53:29 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 07:04:07 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 06:32:15 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 01:05:29 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 08:10:14 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 06:41:56 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 01:38:57 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 01:17:53 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 03:11:22 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 02:25:21 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 02:15:58 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 02:08:59 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 01:14:55 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:41:56 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 04:40:28 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 04:33:50 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 02:11:06 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 07:03:12 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 01:52:37 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 01:33:35 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:56:42 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:34:19 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:18:46 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:06:20 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 08:27:37 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 06:49:14 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 06:29:45 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 04:58:15 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 04:55:13 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 04:45:59 -0000
Elaine Weyuker
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 23:45:09 -0500
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 04:14:22 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 03:09:16 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:33:50 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 06:22:39 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 05:29:40 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 04:56:13 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 04:41:09 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 04:29:51 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 02:31:42 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:30:49 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 07:04:26 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 05:44:04 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 02:55:00 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 02:47:26 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 02:24:36 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 08:31:55 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 07:24:19 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 04:19:19 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 03:46:02 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 00:46:11 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 05:09:24 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 04:57:04 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 05:14:38 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 04:33:42 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 05:05:21 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 04:52:23 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 04:30:28 -0000
Dave Towey
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 02:38:25 +0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 01:40:47 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 01:16:56 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 10:51:00 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 10:46:50 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 01:08:59 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:12:33 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 04:04:34 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 03:37:58 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 03:21:36 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 05:19:18 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 05:10:14 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 05:05:34 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 01:05:16 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:52:51 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 01:03:33 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 01:01:10 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 04:37:42 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 03:44:35 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:57:42 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:38:27 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:34:55 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:30:48 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:16:08 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:54:43 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:42:17 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:18:17 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 00:49:39 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 06:23:45 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 04:49:23 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 04:37:19 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 04:19:58 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 01:49:19 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:19:42 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 03:05:18 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 05:33:54 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 05:13:06 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 02:48:49 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 02:47:01 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:54:38 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 01:26:07 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 01:23:45 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 01:19:09 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 19:36:35 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 19:35:29 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 19:34:27 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 19:33:29 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 19:32:44 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 19:31:58 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 19:30:30 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 19:28:30 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 01:31:48 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 02:16:39 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 02:15:02 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 01:39:15 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 01:36:07 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 01:32:36 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 01:22:25 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 01:18:59 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 01:11:30 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 04:11:33 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 04:05:56 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 03:36:38 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 03:10:48 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 02:32:02 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 06:03:33 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 05:40:57 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 05:38:02 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 05:36:40 -0000


ATOM RSS1 RSS2