SEWORLD Archives

SEWORLD

SEWORLD@LISTSERV.ACM.ORG

SEWORLD is a mailing list provided as a service to the Software Engineering community, and is intended primarily for the dissemination of time- sensitive information relevant to the field of software engineering research.
Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:34:43 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:30:58 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:18:42 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:25:56 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:24:27 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 10:02:32 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 10:01:21 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 09:59:36 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 13:40:09 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 13:35:34 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 06:47:46 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 06:43:36 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 06:56:01 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 06:44:01 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 14:00:11 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 13:59:05 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 13:42:43 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 13:41:29 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 13:40:15 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 03:14:53 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 01:39:00 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 13:10:48 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 14:19:47 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 13:26:36 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 3 Aug 2019 01:35:07 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 3 Aug 2019 01:33:26 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 3 Aug 2019 01:32:00 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 3 Aug 2019 01:09:13 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 11:05:40 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 11:03:52 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 11:01:40 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 00:03:47 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 11:04:49 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 10:08:26 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 10:07:01 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:59:37 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:58:02 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:56:08 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:54:02 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 12:07:14 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 12:03:24 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 12:02:07 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 12:01:02 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 11:58:46 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 09:12:07 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:22:41 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 11:56:59 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 11:55:59 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 14:56:26 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 14:55:21 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 00:55:01 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 00:13:43 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 23:53:30 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 12:39:02 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 12:38:04 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 12:35:26 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 12:29:44 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 12:23:40 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 12:19:49 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 01:47:33 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 01:46:23 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 01:44:20 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 01:39:42 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 01:38:28 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 01:31:50 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 01:30:06 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 22:21:17 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 22:20:17 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 22:18:32 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 22:17:03 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 22:14:59 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 22:13:23 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 22:11:26 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 03:56:55 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 03:53:51 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 03:51:59 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 03:45:26 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 03:40:32 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 03:26:15 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 03:19:40 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 03:18:37 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 17:59:51 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 17:56:15 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 17:41:16 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 17:39:35 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 02:17:49 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 02:11:54 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 02:10:42 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 23:44:29 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 13:34:50 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 13:34:09 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 13:33:20 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 13:31:58 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 13:28:15 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 07:18:53 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 07:16:36 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 07:15:41 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 07:11:10 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 07:09:42 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 07:08:46 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 07:06:36 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 07:04:54 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:27:35 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 00:25:11 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:24:49 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:21:32 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:15:10 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:03:25 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 23:59:32 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 23:53:28 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 23:49:52 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 23:47:34 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:37:00 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:35:30 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 04:35:20 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 04:32:26 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 05:52:30 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 05:51:34 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 05:50:03 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 23:56:32 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:57:35 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:56:10 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:54:54 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:52:36 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:50:34 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 05:05:38 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 04:25:49 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 04:24:15 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 04:23:15 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 04:03:25 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 00:19:18 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 00:44:52 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 00:37:40 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 29 May 2019 15:28:09 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 29 May 2019 15:27:15 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 29 May 2019 15:26:20 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 29 May 2019 15:25:20 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 29 May 2019 14:59:36 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 27 May 2019 21:53:44 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 24 May 2019 01:08:41 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 24 May 2019 00:44:33 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 23 May 2019 00:10:06 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 22 May 2019 23:59:26 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 22 May 2019 23:58:29 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 22 May 2019 23:56:05 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 22 May 2019 23:54:39 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 22 May 2019 00:14:15 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 22 May 2019 00:07:09 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 21 May 2019 01:28:28 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 21 May 2019 00:39:45 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 21 May 2019 00:30:18 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 20 May 2019 00:12:24 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 20 May 2019 00:10:56 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 20 May 2019 00:09:47 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 20 May 2019 00:08:52 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 20 May 2019 00:07:53 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 20 May 2019 00:06:20 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 17 May 2019 00:56:54 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 17 May 2019 00:36:12 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 16 May 2019 11:56:32 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 16 May 2019 01:01:18 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 16 May 2019 00:36:08 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 16 May 2019 00:11:57 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 16 May 2019 00:10:11 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 16 May 2019 00:09:16 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 15 May 2019 00:18:08 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 15 May 2019 00:07:14 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 15 May 2019 00:04:29 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 14 May 2019 10:08:24 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 13 May 2019 15:02:26 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 13 May 2019 14:51:44 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 13 May 2019 14:49:41 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 13 May 2019 14:45:01 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 13 May 2019 14:40:42 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 13 May 2019 14:00:09 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 10 May 2019 14:33:21 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 10 May 2019 14:29:04 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 10 May 2019 14:28:02 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 9 May 2019 10:22:52 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 9 May 2019 10:19:38 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 9 May 2019 10:15:43 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 9 May 2019 10:14:44 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 9 May 2019 10:04:48 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 8 May 2019 10:22:19 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 8 May 2019 10:20:49 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 8 May 2019 10:19:40 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 7 May 2019 14:41:47 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 7 May 2019 14:40:43 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 7 May 2019 14:37:36 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 7 May 2019 14:34:56 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 7 May 2019 14:33:38 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 6 May 2019 10:52:25 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 6 May 2019 10:46:44 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 6 May 2019 10:44:46 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 6 May 2019 10:43:44 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 6 May 2019 10:42:22 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 6 May 2019 10:41:24 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 6 May 2019 10:40:27 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 4 May 2019 10:35:23 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 4 May 2019 10:10:37 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 4 May 2019 10:01:58 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 4 May 2019 08:48:08 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Sat, 4 May 2019 03:06:46 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 3 May 2019 06:31:27 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 3 May 2019 06:29:17 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 3 May 2019 06:20:47 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 3 May 2019 06:19:26 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 3 May 2019 06:16:48 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 3 May 2019 03:10:29 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 3 May 2019 03:09:25 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 3 May 2019 03:07:56 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 2 May 2019 01:36:51 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 2 May 2019 01:35:40 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 2 May 2019 01:34:32 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 2 May 2019 01:33:41 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 2 May 2019 01:32:35 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 2 May 2019 01:31:36 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 2 May 2019 01:25:27 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 04:36:30 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 01:55:55 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 01:45:48 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:48:32 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 04:50:50 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 02:01:59 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 01:44:01 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 01:42:59 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 01:41:07 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 12:38:33 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 20:49:11 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 20:45:40 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 20:43:50 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 20:39:02 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 20:30:24 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 20:24:10 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 20:20:35 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 20:18:43 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 20:10:11 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 20:57:45 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 20:50:20 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 20:46:21 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 20:41:53 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:13:53 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:12:26 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:10:25 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 02:39:49 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 20:57:19 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 20:55:10 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 20:50:25 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 20:08:27 -0000
SEWORLD Moderator
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 19:57:22 -0000


ATOM RSS1 RSS2