SIGCAS-ANNOUNCE Archives

ACM SIGCAS Announcement List

SIGCAS-ANNOUNCE@LISTSERV.ACM.ORG

Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

HCOMP Publicity
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 19:10:37 +0200
Ben A. Shneiderman
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 08:23:18 -0700
Vitomir Kovanovic
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 13:18:26 +0000
Jeff Johnson
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 19:33:40 -0700
Doug Schuler
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 11:05:53 -0700
IRDTA
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 17:52:59 +0200
Dirk van der Linden
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 16:20:06 +0100
Doug Schuler
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 13:12:32 -0700
Doug Schuler
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 18:06:04 -0700
Doug Schuler
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:14:50 -0700
Doug Schuler
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 08:39:03 -0700
IRDTA
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 04:19:48 +0200
IRDTA
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 16:51:08 +0200
IRDTA
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 16:18:37 +0200
Goldweber, Michael
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 19:28:11 +0000
Vitomir Kovanovic
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 16:01:08 +0000
Doug Schuler
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 15:21:58 -0700
IRDTA
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 19:10:37 +0200
Doug Schuler
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 09:47:49 -0700
Vitomir Kovanovic
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 00:48:41 +0000
IRDTA
Wed, 5 Aug 2020 00:31:30 +0200
HCOMP Publicity
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 12:02:51 +0200
HCOMP Publicity
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 11:55:14 +0200
HCOMP Publicity
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 11:45:16 +0200
Inès Moreno
Mon, 3 Aug 2020 16:26:46 +0000
HCOMP Publicity
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 14:35:04 +0200
HCOMP Publicity
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 14:01:01 +0200
IRDTA
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 19:34:06 +0200
IRDTA
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:58:45 +0200
HCOMP Publicity
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 12:49:34 +0300
Antonino Galletta
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 21:16:45 -0700
Antonino Galletta
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 14:31:21 -0700
IRDTA
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 02:18:10 +0200
IRDTA
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 13:18:43 +0200
Sihang Qiu
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 05:33:54 -0400
Antonino Galletta
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 14:48:23 +0000
Doug Schuler
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 11:14:38 -0700
Rebelsky, Samuel
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 14:49:03 +0000
CIKM 2020 Publicity
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 12:05:12 +0100
Antonino Galletta
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 13:31:50 -0700
HCOMP Publicity
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 13:41:36 +0200
HCOMP Publicity
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 12:56:38 +0200
IRDTA
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 15:25:45 +0200
CIKM 2020 Publicity
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 09:44:20 +0100
Antonino Galletta
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 08:50:59 -0700
HCOMP Publicity
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 19:31:10 +0200
IRDTA
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 11:54:21 +0200
IRDTA
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 09:08:41 +0200
IRDTA
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 02:44:32 +0200
Mayank Kejriwal
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 19:48:16 -0700
IRDTA
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 11:14:05 +0200
HCOMP Publicity
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 21:31:54 +0200
HCOMP Publicity
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 20:57:27 +0200
CIKM 2020 Publicity
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 08:19:14 +0100
Antonino Galletta
Fri, 29 May 2020 14:50:24 -0400
IRDTA
Fri, 29 May 2020 12:15:19 +0200
Dirk van der Linden
Fri, 29 May 2020 10:20:01 +0100
Irene Knapp
Thu, 28 May 2020 12:39:19 -0700
Greg Adamson
Thu, 28 May 2020 20:50:19 +1000
IRDTA
Sun, 24 May 2020 13:21:36 +0200
IRDTA
Thu, 21 May 2020 14:57:45 +0200
Dirk van der Linden
Wed, 20 May 2020 18:00:43 +0100
Mayank Kejriwal
Mon, 18 May 2020 13:28:16 -0700
CIKM 2020 Publicity
Tue, 12 May 2020 11:27:08 +0100
IRDTA
Mon, 4 May 2020 17:24:55 +0200
Cody Buntain
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 14:15:17 -0400
Antonino Galletta
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 05:55:51 -0700
IRDTA
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 12:00:47 +0200
Antonino Galletta
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 08:50:28 -0700
CIKM 2020 Publicity
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 16:06:58 +0100
IRDTA
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 19:26:58 +0200
Mayank Kejriwal
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 10:35:06 -0700
Antonino Galletta
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 05:49:43 -0700
CIKM 2020 Publicity
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 10:37:59 +0100
Dirk van der Linden
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 16:46:24 +0100
CIKM 2020 Publicity
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 11:45:47 +0100
HCOMP Publicity
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 21:53:05 +0200
Doug Schuler
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 12:00:40 -0700
CIKM 2020 Publicity
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 15:38:40 +0100
IRDTA
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 20:41:10 +0200
Mayank Kejriwal
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 18:58:53 -0700
Sihang Qiu
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 08:14:10 -0400
John Wunderlich
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 21:11:56 -0400
Antonino Galletta
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 10:20:04 -0700
Doug Schuler
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 14:00:20 -0700
Doug Schuler
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 12:26:49 -0700
IRDTA
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 12:55:00 +0200
Sihang Qiu
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 05:16:19 -0400
IRDTA
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 23:29:43 +0100
Antonino Galletta
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 08:39:04 -0700
CIKM 2020 Publicity
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 15:57:45 +0000
IRDTA
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 14:48:47 +0100
Sihang Qiu
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 08:20:52 -0400
Doug Schuler
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 21:59:37 -0800
IRDTA
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 16:54:40 +0100
Antonino Galletta
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 05:51:09 -0800
HCOMP Publicity
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 18:11:36 +0100
IRDTA
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 20:17:37 +0100
Sihang Qiu
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 05:05:19 -0500
Doug Schuler
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 09:04:54 -0800
Doug Schuler
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 13:54:46 -0800
Antonino Galletta
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 07:02:47 -0800
Sihang Qiu
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 04:44:50 -0500
Antonino Galletta
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 07:07:05 -0800
Karla Carter
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 21:37:42 +0000
CIKM 2020 Publicity
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 11:04:27 +0000
Antonino Galletta
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 12:05:55 -0500
CIKM 2020 Publicity
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 10:24:00 +0000
IRDTA
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 21:52:44 +0100
Doug Schuler
Sun, 9 Feb 2020 18:15:09 -0800
Sihang Qiu
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 03:31:18 -0500
IRDTA
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 16:25:21 +0100
CIKM 2020 Publicity
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 10:22:29 +0000
Mosteiro, Miguel A.
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 01:02:46 +0000
Lisa Kaczmarczyk
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 07:57:03 -0800
<>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 08:04:06 -0500
Goldweber, Michael
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 18:03:00 +0000
Carlo Vallati
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 08:38:30 +0100
IRDTA
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 21:13:01 +0100
Doug Schuler
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 17:24:44 -0800
Weller, Katrin
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 13:43:09 +0000
IRDTA
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 13:59:33 +0100
CIKM 2020 Publicity
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 15:40:47 +0000
Julian Posada Gutierrez
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:30:27 +0000
IRDTA
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:02:49 +0100
Cody Buntain
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 22:56:06 -0500
IRDTA
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 16:07:29 +0100
IRDTA
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 19:46:55 +0100
IRDTA
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 15:05:18 +0100
IRDTA
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 08:57:54 +0100
CIKM 2020 Publicity
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 16:36:11 +0000
IRDTA
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 21:58:54 +0100
CIKM 2020 Publicity
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 18:12:36 +0000
IRDTA
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 14:52:38 +0100
IRDTA
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 19:13:24 +0100
IRDTA
Sun, 1 Dec 2019 11:08:22 +0100
Doug Schuler
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 11:27:43 -0800
IRDTA
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 21:21:10 +0100
Mosteiro, Miguel A.
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 20:24:54 +0000
IRDTA
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 15:45:14 +0100
IRDTA
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 16:23:54 +0100
IRDTA
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 13:31:46 +0100
IRDTA
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 12:51:59 +0100
Mayank Kejriwal
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 21:16:04 -0700
IRDTA
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:28:34 +0100
IRDTA
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 23:31:55 +0200
EUROLAB
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 07:18:19 +0000
IRDTA
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 22:11:41 +0200
EUROLAB
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 07:16:51 +0000
IRDTA
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 21:59:23 +0200
IRDTA
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 19:42:35 +0200
Mayank Kejriwal
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 13:10:28 -0700
Veale, Michael
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 15:46:57 +0000
IRDTA
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 16:37:17 +0200
IRDTA
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 21:22:19 +0200
Karla Carter
Sat, 7 Sep 2019 21:00:42 +0000
IRDTA
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 21:08:53 +0200
IRDTA
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 23:37:57 +0200
IRDTA
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 12:57:46 +0200
IRDTA
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 12:52:21 +0200
IRDTA
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 00:23:44 +0200
Ho, Miu Ting
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 13:04:20 +0000
Doug Schuler
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 13:05:05 -0700
Karla Carter
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 06:02:31 +0000
IRDTA
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 18:57:49 +0200
Karla Carter
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 05:20:02 +0000
Ho, Miu Ting
Mon, 8 Jul 2019 09:56:30 +0000
Feiyu_Xu
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 23:42:15 +0800
IRDTA
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 16:53:43 +0200
Mayank Kejriwal
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 14:04:38 -0700
IRDTA
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 14:41:38 +0200
IRDTA
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 16:00:52 +0200
IRDTA
Wed, 29 May 2019 17:09:26 +0200
IRDTA
Tue, 21 May 2019 22:18:51 +0200
IRDTA
Thu, 16 May 2019 22:25:59 +0200
Dagmar Gromann
Wed, 15 May 2019 10:47:29 +0200
Weller, Katrin
Mon, 13 May 2019 10:54:45 +0000
Robert Sandusky
Thu, 9 May 2019 10:06:56 -0500
Dagmar Gromann
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 09:34:34 +0700
IRDTA
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 19:24:57 +0200
Ujwal Gadiraju
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 17:00:29 +0200
EUROLAB
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 08:58:45 +0000
IRDTA
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 21:10:54 +0200
IRDTA
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 06:32:12 +0200
IRDTA
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 22:53:04 +0200
IRDTA
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 22:36:17 +0200
Ho, Miu Ting
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 16:21:21 +0000
Ho, Miu Ting
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 09:58:42 +0000
Heidi Ellis
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 15:58:49 +0000
Ho, Miu Ting
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 10:49:28 +0000
Jeanna Matthews
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 17:37:26 -0400
IRDTA
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 21:30:04 +0100
Dagmar Gromann
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 17:26:43 +0100
Ujwal Gadiraju
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 22:49:03 +0530
Karla Carter
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 06:37:45 +0000
Ho, Miu Ting
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:42:53 +0000
Ho, Miu Ting
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 16:33:25 +0000
Goldweber, Michael
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 20:39:59 +0000
IRDTA
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 22:36:51 +0100
Doug Schuler
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 13:11:58 -0800
IRDTA
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 09:39:30 +0100
IRDTA
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 20:20:13 +0100
INAS 2019
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 14:29:45 +0000
Weller, Katrin
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 09:51:46 +0000
Ho, Miu Ting
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 15:11:05 +0000
Weller, Katrin
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 11:57:36 +0000
IRDTA
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 21:55:57 +0100
Bates, Oliver (bateso)
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 15:59:23 +0000
Nathan, Lisa
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 18:03:34 +0000
Ujwal Gadiraju
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 23:58:05 +0100
Ujwal Gadiraju
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 13:27:58 +0100
IRDTA
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 01:31:02 +0100
Michael Goldweber
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 14:35:50 -0800
Weller, Katrin
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 17:49:36 +0000
IRDTA
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 06:41:23 +0100
IRDTA
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 22:44:55 +0100
IRDTA
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 13:43:17 +0100
Ho, Miu Ting
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 13:23:37 +0000
Weller, Katrin
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 18:39:10 +0000
IRDTA
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 21:23:59 +0100
IRDTA
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 13:36:00 +0100
Köln, Eurolab
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:25:47 +0000
IRDTA
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 22:16:28 +0100
Michael Ekstrand
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 11:16:49 -0600
Weller, Katrin
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 07:43:59 +0000
IRDTA
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 22:10:07 +0200
IRDTA
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 13:27:00 +0200
Weller, Katrin
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 23:26:28 +0000
Michael Ekstrand
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 15:41:23 -0600
Karla Carter
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 18:31:47 +0000
Karla Carter
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 17:33:52 +0000
IRDTA
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 12:21:31 +0200
IRDTA
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 09:32:46 +0200
Weller, Katrin
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 22:37:28 +0000
Michael Ekstrand
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 16:22:42 -0600
IRDTA
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 21:43:00 +0200
IRDTA
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 09:04:57 +0200
Karla Carter
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:34:42 +0000
IRDTA
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 22:16:42 +0200
IRDTA
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 14:12:06 +0200
Weller, Katrin
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 22:54:47 +0000
IRDTA
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 20:26:36 +0200
Michael Ekstrand
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 16:00:56 -0600
IRDTA
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 21:31:19 +0200
Robert Sandusky
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 09:34:34 -0500
Weller, Katrin
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 11:34:21 +0000
IRDTA
Mon, 28 May 2018 21:36:30 +0200
IRDTA
Wed, 9 May 2018 21:08:36 +0200
Robert Sandusky
Wed, 2 May 2018 07:51:46 -0400
IRDTA
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 19:55:36 +0200


ATOM RSS1 RSS2