CHI-ANNOUNCEMENTS Archives

ACM SIGCHI General Interest Announcements (Mailing List)

CHI-ANNOUNCEMENTS@LISTSERV.ACM.ORG

CHI-ANNOUNCEMENTS is an open-subscription mailing list for non-commercial announcements of general interest to the ACM SIGCHI members. The main focus of the list is on the announcement of events such as conferences and workshops. (We also accept research and education opportunities, but job vacancies should be sent to CHI-JOBS@ACM.ORG).

Announcements of publications (from any source), commercial events such as courses or resources of interest to HCI practitioners can be submitted to CHI-RESOURCES@ACM.ORG.

Postings are welcome in all languages, but an English translation must be provided.

Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range
Show Table of Contents

Subject

From Sorted by Sender, Alphabetically

Date

Özge Subaşı
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 10:59:29 +0300
‍김중헌[ 조교수 / 전기전자공학부 ]
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 08:26:54 +0900
‍김중헌[ 조교수 / 전기전자공학부 ]
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 08:24:00 +0900
孔君
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 19:08:49 +0800
WohlgemuthSven / WOHLGEMUTH,SVEN
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 03:17:11 +0000
WohlgemuthSven / WOHLGEMUTH,SVEN
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 08:43:00 +0000
WohlgemuthSven / WOHLGEMUTH,SVEN
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 01:16:49 +0000
WohlgemuthSven / WOHLGEMUTH,SVEN
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 06:31:02 +0000
WohlgemuthSven / WOHLGEMUTH,SVEN
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 05:43:32 +0000
<>
Thu, 7 May 2020 08:16:16 +0300
<>
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 09:12:09 +0200
<>
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 08:27:43 +0200
<>
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 12:01:25 +0100
<>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 13:10:00 +0100
<>
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 14:39:49 +0100
<>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 16:33:27 +0900
<>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 21:10:19 +0000
<>
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 22:49:08 +0100
<>
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 21:54:00 +1100
<>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 16:14:43 +0200
<>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 11:07:52 +0100
<>
Tue, 19 May 2020 17:24:24 +0000
<>
Wed, 27 May 2020 16:26:24 +0530
<>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:13:42 +0200
<>
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 23:07:44 +1000
<>
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 12:59:49 +0100
<>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 14:32:26 +0200
<>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 19:52:22 +0000
<>
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 10:26:24 -0400
<>
Tue, 19 May 2020 18:15:31 +0900
<>
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 12:26:08 +0200
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 08:17:58 +0000
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 07:27:20 +0000
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 12:36:35 +0000
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 09:15:28 +0000
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 10:21:32 +0000
Aal, Konstantin
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 15:01:33 +0000
Aal, Konstantin
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 09:53:32 +0000
Aal, Konstantin
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 09:11:03 +0000
Aal, Konstantin
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 09:09:42 +0000
Aal, Konstantin
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 09:02:03 +0000
Aaron William Tabor
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 20:01:32 +0000
Aaron William Tabor
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 21:26:13 +0000
Aaron William Tabor
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 16:04:00 +0000
Aaron William Tabor
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 16:55:06 +0000
Abdallah El Ali
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 11:32:17 -0400
ABHIJIT DAS
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 11:52:26 +0530
abhinav dhall
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 17:33:57 +1100
ACE 2021 Online Conference
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 09:41:59 +0800
ACE 2021 Online Conference
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:29:23 +0800
ACE 2021 Online Conference
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 21:12:02 +0800
ACE 2021 Online Conference
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 01:37:40 +0800
ACE 2021 Online Conference
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 17:04:24 +0800
ACM COMPASS
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 10:55:14 +1000
Adalberto Simeone
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 08:11:10 +0000
Adalberto Simeone
Sun, 5 Jan 2020 19:15:01 +0000
Adam
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 14:31:43 +0900
Adam
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 23:17:18 +0900
Adam
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 10:25:48 +0900
Adam
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 15:49:25 +0900
Adam
Sat, 9 May 2020 21:32:33 +0900
Adel Sharar Aldalbahi
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 18:06:12 +0000
Adel Sharar Aldalbahi
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 20:17:35 +0000
Adel Sharar Aldalbahi
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 08:53:25 +0000
Adeola Bannis
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 13:08:14 -0700
Adrian David Cheok
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 17:57:54 +0000
Afaf BOUHOUTE
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 13:20:37 +0100
AFEF MDHAFFAR via Mycolleagues
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 20:39:14 +0100
AFEF MDHAFFAR via Mycolleagues
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 11:45:26 +0100
AFEF MDHAFFAR
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 18:37:27 +0100
Afef MDHAFFAR
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 08:42:21 +0100
AFEF MDHAFFAR
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 11:43:10 +0100
AFEF MDHAFFAR
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 20:39:14 +0100
AFEF MDHAFFAR
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 11:45:26 +0100
AFEF MDHAFFAR
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 10:31:02 +0100
Ahmed Arif
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 23:11:35 +0000
Ailie Fraser
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 17:36:10 +0000
Ailie Fraser
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 14:38:08 -0700
Ailie Fraser
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 08:50:30 -0700
Ailie Fraser
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 10:41:21 -0700
Ailie Fraser
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 21:00:03 +0000
Ailie Fraser
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 22:05:29 +0000
Aisling O'Kane
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 16:00:37 +0000
Akane Sano
Sat, 4 Jul 2020 09:08:33 -0500
Akane Sano
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 11:00:36 -0500
Akhil Mathur
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 22:27:25 +0100
Akhil Mathur
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 20:13:41 +0100
Alan Dix
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 17:19:21 +0100
Alan Dix
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 16:36:16 +0100
Alejandro Sanchez
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 21:53:29 +0000
Aleksandr Chuklin [ɐlʲɪkˈsandr t͡ɕʉkˈlʲin]
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 21:38:42 +0200
Aleksandr Chuklin [ɐlʲɪkˈsandr t͡ɕʉkˈlʲin]
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 21:25:22 +0200
Aleksandr Chuklin
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 13:25:36 +0200
Aleksandr Chuklin
Fri, 8 May 2020 17:34:01 +0200
Aleksandr Chuklin
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 15:06:12 -0800
Aleksandr Chuklin
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 13:22:28 +0100
Alessandra Rossi
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 12:55:32 +0200
Alessandra Rossi
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 19:43:25 +0100
Alessandra Rossi
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 17:15:39 +0000
Alessandra Rossi
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 00:41:41 +0200
Alessandra Rossi
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:05:19 +0200
Alessandra Rossi
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 18:12:54 +0200
Alessandra Rossi
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 20:02:26 +0000
Alessandra Rossi
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 18:45:14 +0200
Alessandra Rossi
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:27:31 +0200
Alessia Vignolo
Wed, 6 May 2020 19:20:41 +0200
Alessia Vignolo
Wed, 6 May 2020 19:09:40 +0200
Alessia Vignolo
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 18:40:54 +0200
Alessia Vignolo
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 11:02:48 +0200
Alex McLean
Sun, 3 May 2020 21:50:20 +0100
Alexander Nolte
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 07:59:11 +0000
Alexander Nolte
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 16:38:32 +0000
Ali Dewan
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 12:22:48 +0000
Ali Dewan
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 16:36:30 +0000
Ali Dewan
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 18:50:25 +0000
Ali Dewan
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 17:29:55 +0000
Ali Idrees
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 16:49:34 +0300
Alice Hsu|The Web Conference 2020 Secretariat
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 17:54:06 +0800
Alisa Burova
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 16:37:35 +0200
Alisa Burova
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 18:27:22 +0300
Allan Tucker
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 04:35:36 -0500
Allan Tucker
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 04:34:20 -0500
Allan Tucker
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 04:34:59 -0500
ALVARO CASTRO GONZALEZ
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 10:18:35 +0200
Alvin Chin
Fri, 5 Jun 2020 00:55:40 -0500
Alvin Chin
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 13:50:30 -0600
Alvin Chin
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 16:51:34 -0500
Alvin Chin
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 13:07:08 -0600
Alvin Chin
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 10:21:28 -0600
Alvin Chin
Wed, 13 May 2020 09:19:51 -0500
Alvin Chin
Thu, 21 May 2020 18:05:17 -0500
Alvin Chin
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 17:18:31 -0500
Alvin Chin
Mon, 4 May 2020 19:10:37 -0500
Amirali Bagher Zadeh
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 08:00:00 -0500
Amy LaViers
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 10:59:55 -0500
Andre Holzapfel
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 12:53:28 +0200
Andre Holzapfel
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 10:12:34 +0200
Andrea Mattioli
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 20:41:29 +0200
Andrea Mattioli
Fri, 8 May 2020 16:13:43 +0200
Andrea Passarella
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 12:45:01 +0200
Andrea Passarella
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 16:00:01 +0200
Andreas Holzinger
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 07:44:10 +0100
Andreas Kerren
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 16:27:39 +0000
AndriCIL IoannouCIL
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 23:50:12 +0300
AndriCIL IoannouCIL
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 23:18:57 +0300
AndriCIL IoannouCIL
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 18:55:52 +0200
AndriCIL IoannouCIL
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 11:35:02 +0200
Andrii Matviienko
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 09:22:06 +0000
Andrii Matviienko
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 10:52:09 +0000
Andrii Matviienko
Mon, 11 May 2020 08:41:34 +0000
Andrii Matviienko
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 09:54:13 +0000
Andrii Matviienko
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 10:49:15 +0000
Aneesh Tarun
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 18:23:29 -0500
Angelika Strohmayer
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 17:45:12 +0000
Angelika Strohmayer
Mon, 11 May 2020 08:52:14 +0000
Angelika Strohmayer
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 07:51:21 +0000
Angelini Leonardo
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 11:56:32 +0000
Angelini Leonardo
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 07:16:43 +0000
Anita Havele
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 16:15:39 +0000
Anita Havele
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 16:02:26 +0000
Anja Exler
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 09:07:49 +0200
Anke Brock
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 07:59:52 +0100
Anna Maria Vegni
Tue, 8 Sep 2020 20:19:13 +0000
Anna Maria Vegni
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 22:00:05 +0000
Anne-Marie Pinna
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 16:57:56 +0200
Anne-Marie Pinna
Fri, 5 Jun 2020 14:24:56 +0200
Anton Fedosov
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 17:13:46 +0200
Antonela Tommasel
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 20:43:28 -0300
Antonela Tommasel
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 12:45:14 -0300
Antonela Tommasel
Wed, 20 May 2020 19:54:12 -0300
Antonela Tommasel
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 09:53:28 -0300
Archambault D.W.
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 10:00:07 +0000
Arkaitz Zubiaga
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 09:30:35 +0000
Arkaitz Zubiaga
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 15:46:35 +0100
Arkaitz Zubiaga
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 13:47:03 +0100
Arkaitz Zubiaga
Tue, 5 May 2020 14:31:12 +0100
Arkaitz Zubiaga
Mon, 7 Sep 2020 14:36:00 +0100
Arnaud Prouzeau
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 01:30:00 -0700
Arun Kulshreshth
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 17:24:55 +0000
Asbjørn Følstad
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 17:40:04 +0000
Asbjørn Følstad
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 14:18:55 +0000
Asfarian
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 10:27:14 +0700
Asfarian
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 10:04:24 +0700
Asfarian
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 21:06:48 +0700
Asfarian
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 09:55:17 +0700
Athanasios Vourvopoulos
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 12:09:23 +0000
Auda, Jonas
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 08:46:57 +0000
Auda, Jonas
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 13:19:17 +0000
Audrey Desjardins
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 13:10:47 -0700
Audrey Desjardins
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 08:47:56 -0700
Audrey Girouard
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 14:36:56 +0000
Avi Parush
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 09:01:03 +0000
Axel Soto
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 09:20:59 -0300
Axel Soto
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 12:40:05 -0300
Axel Soto
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 09:01:36 -0300
Axel Soto
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 09:19:06 -0300
Axel Soto
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 09:59:36 -0300
Axel Soto
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 21:44:11 -0300
Axel Soto
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 11:40:16 -0300
Axel Soto
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 09:16:35 -0300
Axel Soto
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 11:33:15 -0300
Axel Soto
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 09:49:39 -0300
Axel Soto
Tue, 8 Sep 2020 09:35:16 -0300
B Pasandi, Hana
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 20:25:58 -0400
B Pasandi, Hana
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 07:49:49 -0400
B Pasandi, Hana
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 01:30:07 -0400
B Pasandi, Hana
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 10:43:19 -0400
B Pasandi, Hana
Thu, 28 May 2020 17:01:01 -0400
Baki Kocaballi
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 07:37:09 +1000
Barbara Rita Barricelli
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 14:45:47 +0100
Barbara Rita Barricelli
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 09:45:40 +0200
Bardzell, Shaowen
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 13:44:03 +0000
Batool Nazre
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 10:36:41 +0000
Batool Nazre
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 16:18:03 +0000
BCCA Publicity
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 00:11:37 +0000
BDIoT
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 21:38:26 +0000
BDIoT
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 12:36:57 +0000
BDIoT
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 10:36:45 +0000
BDIoT
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 18:56:37 +0000
BDIoT
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 20:17:43 +0000
BDIoT
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 10:00:10 +0000
Behravan, Ali
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 13:35:46 +0000
Behrooz Mansouri (RIT Student)
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 12:57:55 -0400
BELIV Workshop
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 16:52:03 -0600
Ben Salem
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 11:00:00 +0000
Ben Salem
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 17:32:40 +0000
Ben Salem
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 17:40:33 +0000
benai776
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 07:47:45 +0000
benai776
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 10:06:04 +0000
benai776
Wed, 20 May 2020 05:22:59 +0000
Benjamin Bach
Mon, 11 May 2020 17:18:04 +0100
Benjamin Cowan
Thu, 7 May 2020 14:29:14 +0100
Benjamin Cowan
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 20:40:14 +0000
Benjamin Cowan
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 15:38:23 +0000
Benjamin Cowan
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 16:38:15 +0000
Benjamin Cowan
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 11:34:25 +0100
Benjamin Kille
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 13:23:25 +0000
Benjamin Kille
Thu, 7 May 2020 11:57:04 +0000
Benjamin Kille
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 15:45:45 +0000
Benjamin Kille
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 12:06:32 +0000
Benjamin Tag
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 16:47:20 +0000
Benjamin Tag
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 05:44:49 +0000
Benoit Huet
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 21:50:58 +0100
Bernardo Breve
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 13:21:14 -0500
Bernd Ploderer
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 06:34:41 +0000
Bernd Ploderer
Thu, 28 May 2020 03:11:07 +0000
Bernd Ploderer
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 04:10:29 +0000
Bernd Ploderer
Wed, 5 Aug 2020 06:52:14 +0000
Bernhard Riecke
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 08:39:17 -0700
Bernhard Riecke
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 15:50:03 -0800


ATOM RSS1 RSS2