CHI-ANNOUNCEMENTS Archives

ACM SIGCHI General Interest Announcements (Mailing List)

CHI-ANNOUNCEMENTS@LISTSERV.ACM.ORG

CHI-ANNOUNCEMENTS is an open-subscription mailing list for non-commercial announcements of general interest to the ACM SIGCHI members. The main focus of the list is on the announcement of events such as conferences and workshops. (We also accept research and education opportunities, but job vacancies should be sent to CHI-JOBS@ACM.ORG).

Announcements of publications (from any source), commercial events such as courses or resources of interest to HCI practitioners can be submitted to CHI-RESOURCES@ACM.ORG.

Postings are welcome in all languages, but an English translation must be provided.

Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range
Show Table of Contents

Subject

From Sorted by Sender, Reverse Alphabetically

Date

Ziegler, Jürgen, Prof. Dr.
Mon, 18 May 2020 08:51:48 +0000
Zhengxin Yu
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 12:39:27 +0100
Zhengxin Yu
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 18:45:54 +0100
Zhengxin Yu
Fri, 29 May 2020 20:20:00 +0100
Zhengxin Yu
Wed, 13 May 2020 19:51:30 +0100
Zhengxin Yu
Sun, 3 May 2020 13:44:40 +0100
Zhengxin Yu
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 15:35:05 +0100
Zhengxin Yu
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 14:54:51 +0100
Zhengxin Yu
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 11:52:11 +0100
Zhengxin Yu
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 17:29:32 +0100
Zhengxin Yu
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 07:35:40 +0100
Zhengxin Yu
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 14:19:31 +0100
Zhengxin Yu
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 10:05:33 +0100
zakia hammal
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 19:23:04 +0000
zakia hammal
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 13:36:41 +0000
Yuuki Nishiyama
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 09:57:21 -0700
Yuuki Nishiyama
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 14:19:23 +0000
Yuuki Nishiyama
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 23:54:52 +0900
Yuuki Nishiyama
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 07:43:08 -0000
Yuuki Nishiyama
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 04:16:07 -0000
Yuuki Nishiyama
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 17:23:19 +0900
Yuuki Nishiyama
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 17:32:57 +0900
Yuuki Nishiyama
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 00:14:59 +0900
Yuuki Nishiyama
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 10:16:59 -0000
Yuuki Nishiyama
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 07:21:45 -0000
Yuuki Nishiyama
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 13:32:02 +0200
Yuuki Nishiyama
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 02:14:38 -0700
Yuuki Nishiyama
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 02:11:46 -0000
Yuuki Nishiyama
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 13:31:00 -0000
Yuuki Nishiyama
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 08:58:21 -0000
Yuuki Nishiyama
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 02:49:41 -0000
Yuuki Nishiyama
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 12:20:05 -0000
Yuuki Nishiyama
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 14:50:32 -0000
Yuuki Nishiyama
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 12:51:32 -0000
Yuuki Nishiyama
Sun, 5 Jul 2020 23:58:27 -0400
Yuuki Nishiyama
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 07:14:45 -0000
Yuuki Nishiyama
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 03:08:29 -0000
Yuuki Nishiyama
Sun, 2 Aug 2020 09:32:46 -0000
Yuuki Nishiyama
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 02:40:52 -0000
Yuuki Nishiyama
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 01:24:27 -0000
Yuuki Nishiyama
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 13:57:19 -0000
Yuuki Nishiyama
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 13:46:57 -0000
Yun, Bruno
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 09:50:20 +0000
Yuan Guan
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 14:18:24 +0000
Youyang Qu
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 06:11:30 -0700
youssef baddi
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 19:39:35 +0100
Yoram Chisik
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 23:08:36 +0300
Yoram Chisik
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 21:47:37 +0300
Yoram Chisik
Thu, 14 May 2020 10:48:13 +0300
Yoram Chisik
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 18:05:07 +0300
Yoram Chisik
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 22:00:20 +0200
Yoram Chisik
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 23:43:33 +0200
Yongfeng Zhang
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 19:12:49 +0000
Yingxu Wang
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 02:30:11 +0000
Yingxu Wang
Thu, 7 May 2020 07:28:07 +0000
Yassine MALEH
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 10:17:16 +0100
Yassine MALEH
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 13:36:07 +0100
Yasmeen Abdrabou
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 14:57:02 +0100
Yasmeen Abdrabou
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 11:41:41 +0100
Yasmeen Abdrabou
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 20:52:42 +0100
Yasmeen Abdrabou
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 14:09:04 +0100
Yasmeen Abdrabou
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 13:24:45 +0100
Yasmeen Abdrabou
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 11:24:14 +0100
YANG Bo
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 21:58:18 +0800
YANG Bo
Wed, 6 May 2020 17:58:17 +0800
YANG Bo
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 14:58:16 +0800
Yalda Ghasemi
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 12:29:14 -0500
Yalda Ghasemi
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 14:50:50 -0500
Xu, Wei
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 21:42:12 +0000
XR Access
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 17:11:44 -0500
Xin Han
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:26:41 +0800
Xiaochun Cheng
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 13:23:02 -0000
Xiaochun Cheng
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 07:53:49 -0000
Xiaochun Cheng
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 15:10:10 +0100
Xiaochun Cheng
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 11:36:27 -0000
Xiaochun Cheng
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 22:34:15 +0100
Xiaochun Cheng
Sat, 16 May 2020 15:51:10 +0100
Xiaochun Cheng
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 23:17:50 +0100
Xiaochun Cheng
Thu, 7 May 2020 00:17:01 +0100
Xiaochun Cheng
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 08:29:43 +0100
WSCG - Vaclav Skala
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 16:25:44 +0200
Wolfgang Wörndl
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 09:46:08 +0200
Wolfgang Huerst (UU)
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 21:59:10 +0200
Wolfgang Huerst (UU)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 14:57:57 +0200
Wolfgang Huerst (UU)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 14:57:51 +0200
Werner Purgathofer
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 18:40:30 +0200
Werner Purgathofer
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 14:20:26 +0200
Werner Purgathofer
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 13:33:30 +0200
Werner Purgathofer
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 11:18:09 +0100
Werner Purgathofer
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 17:34:07 +0100
Werner Purgathofer
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 17:43:46 +0100
Werner Purgathofer
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 09:21:01 +0100
Werner Purgathofer
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 10:47:26 +0100
Werner Geyer
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 10:38:28 -0500
Werner Geyer
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 10:14:29 -0500
Werner Geyer
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 12:57:59 -0500
Weller, Katrin
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:57:01 +0000
Weller, Katrin
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 22:47:14 +0000
Web3D Consortium
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 17:05:57 +0000
Web3D Consortium
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 17:05:57 +0000
Wan Du
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 01:34:44 +0000
Wan Du
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 23:54:40 +0000
Wan Du
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 10:56:01 -0700
Wan Du
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 11:45:11 -0700
Wallner, G.
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 08:43:11 +0000
Wafa Johal
Wed, 2 Dec 2020 07:55:57 +0000
Wafa Johal
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 05:32:34 +0000
Volker Wulf
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 08:14:42 +0100
Volker Wulf
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 14:05:42 +0200
Vivian Genaro Motti
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 12:41:34 -0700
Vivian Genaro Motti
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 12:43:01 -0700
Vivian Genaro Motti
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 12:49:46 -0700
Vivian Genaro Motti
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 12:39:49 -0700
Vivian Genaro Motti
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 19:51:14 -0700
Vivian G Motti
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 14:43:03 +0000
Vivian G Motti
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 20:14:20 +0000
Vivian G Motti
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 03:36:57 +0000
Vivian G Motti
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 03:25:29 +0000
Vivian G Motti
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 22:39:55 +0000
Vivian G Motti
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 18:56:36 +0000
Vivian G Motti
Sun, 2 Aug 2020 14:23:35 +0000
Vitomir Struc
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 09:48:35 +0200
Vitomir Struc
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 11:09:04 +0200
Vitomir Struc
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 10:39:52 +0200
Vitomir Struc
Tue, 19 May 2020 09:24:03 +0200
Vitomir Struc
Mon, 11 May 2020 08:38:47 +0200
Vitomir Struc
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 08:47:54 +0200
Vitomir Struc
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 10:14:10 +0200
Vitomir Struc
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 11:19:51 +0100
Vitomir Struc
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 07:58:59 +0200
Vitomir Struc
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 09:34:53 +0200
Vitomir Struc
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 08:05:34 +0200
Vitomir Struc
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 14:24:33 +0200
Vitomir Struc
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 13:37:47 +0200
Vitomir Struc
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 14:38:43 +0200
Vitomir Kovanovic
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 14:53:29 +0000
Vitomir Kovanovic
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 13:05:48 +0000
Vitomir Kovanovic
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 04:43:39 +0000
Vitomir Kovanovic
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 13:43:14 +0000
Vitomir Kovanovic
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 16:00:56 +0000
Vitomir Kovanovic
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 13:18:29 +0000
Vitomir Kovanovic
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 01:31:31 +0000
Vitomir Kovanovic
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 16:26:15 +0000
Vitomir Kovanovic
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 11:10:52 +0000
Vitomir Kovanovic
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 15:01:31 +0000
Vitomir Štruc
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 11:35:32 +0200
Vitomir Štruc
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 13:24:21 +0100
Vitomir Štruc
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 17:31:19 +0200
Vitomir Štruc
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 17:37:03 +0200
Vito Gentile
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 12:06:30 +0000
Vito Gentile
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 07:39:46 +0000
Vinoba Vinayagamoorthy
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 17:05:23 -0500
Ville Paananen
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 11:55:19 +0000
Vilelmini Kalampratsidou
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 12:40:33 -0500
Vilelmini Kalampratsidou
Tue, 26 May 2020 17:57:10 +0300
vikas chouhan
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 00:08:13 +0530
vikas chouhan
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 17:42:29 +0530
vikas chouhan
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 20:00:04 +0530
vikas chouhan
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 23:59:41 +0530
vikas chouhan
Fri, 29 May 2020 23:47:19 +0530
vikas chouhan
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:25:25 +0530
vikas chouhan
Sun, 24 May 2020 19:20:24 +0530
vikas chouhan
Sat, 9 May 2020 11:24:55 +0530
vikas chouhan
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 17:05:34 +0530
vikas chouhan
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 14:14:03 +0530
vikas chouhan
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 14:52:29 +0530
vikas chouhan
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 21:25:47 +0530
vikas chouhan
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 02:09:46 +0530
vikas chouhan
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:56:11 +0530
vikas chouhan
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 15:37:01 +0530
vikas chouhan
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 20:36:17 +0530
vikas chouhan
Thu, 14 May 2020 01:42:52 +0530
vikas chouhan
Wed, 2 Dec 2020 15:21:36 +0530
vikas chouhan
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 20:43:00 +0530
Verena Fuchsberger
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 08:35:33 -0400
Verena Fuchsberger
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 13:33:06 -0500
Verena Fuchsberger
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 13:37:02 -0500
Velasco, Carlos
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 05:39:59 +0000
Veer, G.C. van der
Fri, 8 May 2020 13:54:59 +0000
Vasiliki Tsaknaki
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 16:39:25 +0300
Vania Dimitrova
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 09:56:33 +0000
Vainio Teija
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 09:00:08 +0000
V. Zamudio
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 04:47:11 -0600
V. Zamudio
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 13:15:07 -0500
Ulysses Bernardet
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 21:28:29 +0000
Tu Ninh Van
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 16:19:10 +0700
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 15:15:34 +0000
Tsvi Kuflik
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 06:53:41 +0200
Tsvi Kuflik
Wed, 2 Dec 2020 07:29:40 +0200
Tsvi Kuflik
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 08:33:32 +0200
Tsvi Kuflik
Mon, 11 May 2020 13:58:38 +0300
Tsvi Kuflik
Sun, 3 May 2020 13:18:27 +0300
TSD 2021
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 12:01:58 +0100
TSD 2021
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 20:20:06 +0100
TSD 2021
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 13:42:01 +0100
TSD 2020
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 11:54:24 +0100
TSD 2020
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 11:50:53 +0200
TSD 2020
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 11:33:07 +0100
Tone Bratteteig
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 19:01:53 +0000
Tom Jenkins
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 07:42:15 +0000
Toine Bogers
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 19:38:08 +0000
Toine Bogers
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 13:39:01 +0000
Toine Bogers
Mon, 4 May 2020 07:53:04 +0000
Toine Bogers
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 07:44:39 +0000
Titus Barik
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 18:10:25 +0000
Timo Ojala
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 11:48:39 +0000
Timo Ojala
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 12:42:05 +0000
Thomas Pederson
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 19:40:19 +0000
Thomas Pederson
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 14:12:55 +0000
Thomas Pederson
Mon, 7 Sep 2020 13:55:10 +0000
Thomas Pederson
Tue, 8 Sep 2020 14:09:20 +0000
Thomas Pederson
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 08:40:59 +0000
Thomas Pederson
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 19:08:27 +0000
Thomas Pederson
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 09:48:03 +0000
Thomas Pederson
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 14:05:42 +0000
Thomas Kosch
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 13:18:55 +0200
Teresa Chambel
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 09:31:27 +0100
Tara Safavi
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 13:36:26 +0100
Tamer Nadeem
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 19:22:40 -0400
Talking Robotics
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 14:40:16 +0100
Tadashi Okoshi
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 13:37:40 +0900
Tadashi Okoshi
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 13:38:33 +0900
Tadashi Okoshi
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 23:20:34 +0900
Tadashi Okoshi
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 18:26:46 +0900
Tadashi Okoshi
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 13:21:35 +0900
Tadashi Okoshi
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 20:05:01 +0900
Syed, Hussain Abid
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 18:08:34 +0000
Sustainable Places 2020
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 13:33:41 +0000
Sustainable Places 2020
Mon, 25 May 2020 11:51:56 +0000
Sustainable Places 2020
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 07:58:00 +0000
Sustainable Places 2020
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 10:07:41 +0000
Sustainable Places 2020
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 12:45:07 +0000
Sustainable Places 2020
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 06:01:05 +0000
Sustainable Places 2020
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 15:16:11 +0000
Susanne Boll
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 22:04:29 +0100
Surya Kallumadi
Tue, 26 May 2020 22:35:54 -0400
Surya Kallumadi
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 11:01:26 -0400
Surya Kallumadi
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 22:07:09 -0500
Surya Kallumadi
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 10:40:17 -0400
Surya Kallumadi
Sun, 7 Jun 2020 17:52:59 -0400
Surya Kallumadi
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 17:29:36 -0500
Surya Kallumadi
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 08:45:08 -0400
Surya Kallumadi
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 08:23:12 -0500
Surya Kallumadi
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 12:16:18 -0400
Supriya Kapoor
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 15:30:39 +0530
Supriya Kapoor
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 00:46:08 +0530
Supriya Kapoor
Wed, 5 Aug 2020 00:52:53 +0530
Supriya Kapoor
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 14:35:01 +0530
SUBSCRIBE SEWORLD Ranulf
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 10:44:16 -0400
SUBSCRIBE CHI-ANNOUNCEMENTS Ranulf
Wed, 27 May 2020 10:54:32 -0400


ATOM RSS1 RSS2