CHI-ANNOUNCEMENTS Archives

ACM SIGCHI General Interest Announcements (Mailing List)

CHI-ANNOUNCEMENTS@LISTSERV.ACM.ORG

CHI-ANNOUNCEMENTS is an open-subscription mailing list for non-commercial announcements of general interest to the ACM SIGCHI members. The main focus of the list is on the announcement of events such as conferences and workshops. (We also accept research and education opportunities, but job vacancies should be sent to CHI-JOBS@ACM.ORG).

Announcements of publications (from any source), commercial events such as courses or resources of interest to HCI practitioners can be submitted to CHI-RESOURCES@ACM.ORG.

Postings are welcome in all languages, but an English translation must be provided.

Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range
Show Table of Contents

Subject Sorted by Subject, Chronologically

From

Date

Alice Hsu|The Web Conference 2020 Secretariat
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 17:54:06 +0800
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 12:00:09 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 12:00:15 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:03:07 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 01:00:28 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 02:50:52 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 00:00:26 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 12:00:46 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:54 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:19 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:13:48 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 00:00:12 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 09:01:35 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 23:56:57 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 12:06:18 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:59:55 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 06:00:13 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 23:27:35 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 01:30:25 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 08:06:04 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:09 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 07:34:18 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sun, 2 Feb 2020 12:00:06 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:22 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 23:59:06 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 00:00:02 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 13:30:12 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 13:00:02 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 13:51:12 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 08:30:06 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 00:00:10 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 08:01:20 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 09:12:09 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 13:18:29 +0100
info
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 12:15:36 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 00:00:44 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 01:57:41 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 05:00:14 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 09:09:15 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 09:00:18 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:09 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 12:00:07 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:04 +0100
info
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:33 +0100
Joongheon Kim
Thu, 2 Jan 2020 08:23:55 +0900
info - AInCI & ALAIPO
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 06:00:14 +0100
info - AInCI & ALAIPO
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 03:01:44 +0100
info - AInCI & ALAIPO
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 16:26:54 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 00:00:15 +0100
Behravan, Ali
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 13:35:46 +0000
Ali Dewan
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 12:22:48 +0000
Reza Malekian
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 07:25:43 +0200
Schmidt, Albrecht
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 16:49:29 +0000
PervasiveHealth Posters
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 10:49:37 -0800
Rajan Puri
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 17:36:28 +0000
James Young
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 23:54:02 +0000
Jim Young
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 21:11:19 -0600
Jim Young
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 12:14:26 -0600
Jim Young
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 12:14:27 -0600
Urb-IoT 2019
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 16:36:14 +0200
Mithun Mukherjee
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 12:15:44 +0000
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:04:17 +0200
info - AInCI & ALAIPO
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 00:01:15 +0200
info - AInCI & ALAIPO
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:02:45 +0200
info
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 00:00:46 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 15:03:39 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 08:00:05 +0200
info - AInCI & ALAIPO
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:30:18 +0200
info - AInCI & ALAIPO
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 13:00:35 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:11 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 12:01:14 +0200
Reza Malekian
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 16:31:42 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 00:00:18 +0200
info - AInCI & ALAIPO
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 08:45:16 +0100
info - AInCI & ALAIPO
Sat, 5 Oct 2019 00:05:19 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:05 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 00:00:34 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 00:25:18 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 09:32:46 +0100
info
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 09:01:23 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 12:04:54 +0200
info
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 09:00:06 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 11:15:50 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 06:00:11 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 09:35:01 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 00:00:19 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 12:00:17 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 09:43:06 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 23:59:37 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Thu, 2 Jan 2020 00:00:06 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:11 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 12:46:16 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:53 +0200
info
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:02:25 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 14:00:29 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 09:00:06 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 00:00:47 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:03 +0200
info
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 00:00:20 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 06:00:23 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 15:04:31 +0200
Ons Bouachir
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 20:42:18 +0400
Safa Otoum
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:01:51 +0400
<>
Thu, 7 May 2020 08:16:16 +0300
<>
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 09:12:09 +0200
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 13:53:34 +0200
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 16:05:23 +0200
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 16:16:00 +0300
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Sun, 2 Feb 2020 11:25:29 +0200
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 16:16:57 +0300
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 16:31:18 +0300
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 13:42:54 +0300
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 10:40:59 +0300
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 12:21:36 +0300
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Sat, 4 Jan 2020 11:33:08 +0200
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 14:08:40 +0200
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 13:44:21 +0300
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 16:28:31 +0200
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 14:04:28 +0200
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 16:36:41 +0300
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 16:10:19 +0200
Artur Lugmayr
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 11:14:19 +0200
Jonathan Hook
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 14:50:12 +0100
<>
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 12:01:25 +0100
Akhil Mathur
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 22:27:25 +0100
FACI NOURA
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 04:56:07 +0000
Bogdan Ionescu
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 10:53:32 +0200
Toine Bogers
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 07:44:39 +0000
nina boulus
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 13:53:30 +0100
Hideo Joho
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 03:33:20 +0000
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 12:44:14 +0200
info
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:44:40 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 14:23:29 +0200
info - AInCI & ALAIPO
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 14:00:57 +0200
info - AInCI & ALAIPO
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 11:00:10 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 00:00:15 +0200
info
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 09:34:09 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 18:55:45 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:25 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:00:18 +0200
Pierre Jannin
Fri, 15 May 2020 16:07:47 +0200
Jolie Wormwood
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 21:26:40 -0500
Pierre Tiako
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 22:21:23 +0000
Khurshid, Rebecca Pierce
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 11:21:56 +0000
Khurshid, Rebecca Pierce
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 01:04:30 +0000
Mor Peleg
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 19:42:00 +0200
Martin Michalowski
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:44:31 -0600
Mor Peleg
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 22:37:16 +0200
Metacreation Admin
Thu, 9 Jan 2020 19:12:10 +0000
Emmanuelle Pollier
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 09:00:00 -0400
Moayad Aloqaily
Sun, 24 May 2020 22:01:41 +0400
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 13:36:07 +0300
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 11:23:18 +0300
Norman Makoto Su
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 10:53:19 -0600
Marco Porta
Thu, 9 Jan 2020 18:02:36 +0000
Ronald Böck
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 13:46:14 +0100
amon rapp
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 12:24:20 +0100
Stacy Marsella
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 13:53:26 +0000
Bilal Yousuf
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 10:26:32 +0000
Toine Bogers
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 09:41:24 +0000
Workshops and demos IVA
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 16:08:02 +0000
Bogdan Ionescu
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 20:12:22 +0300
Bogdan Ionescu
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 13:17:25 +0200
Fabri, Marc
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 13:20:40 +0000
Patrick Holthaus
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 10:57:23 +0000
Florian Daiber
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 10:46:32 +0100
Surya Kallumadi
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 12:16:18 -0400
Toine Bogers
Mon, 4 May 2020 07:53:04 +0000
Ben Salem
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 11:00:00 +0000
Jens Lemanski
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 09:58:27 +0100
Rudi David
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 14:09:58 +0000
Jose Angel Bañares
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 13:49:50 +0200
Euan Freeman
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 10:29:32 +0000
Shamsuddeen Hassan Muhammad
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 18:24:38 +0100
Hideo Joho
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 05:37:35 +0000
Christian Hansen
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 09:53:08 +0000
Leigh Clark
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:27:22 +0000
Julio Jacques Jr.
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 12:02:08 +0200
Surya Kallumadi
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 08:23:12 -0500
Werner Geyer
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 07:12:14 -0500
Rumi Chunara
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 23:32:21 +0500
Matthias Baldauf
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 09:37:43 +0000
Elvira Popescu
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 20:25:38 +0200
Yoram Chisik
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 11:14:03 +0200
Luciana Zaina
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 14:24:35 -0300
Leigh Clark
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 21:39:57 +0000
Shatha Jaradat
Wed, 6 May 2020 13:12:24 +0000
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 12:02:58 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Wed, 1 Jan 2020 13:32:06 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 23:27:54 +0100
info 2018 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:07:08 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 08:00:34 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 23:00:13 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sun, 3 Nov 2019 00:00:24 +0100
info
Sat, 7 Dec 2019 09:08:47 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 23:59:56 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 17:12:21 +0100
info - AInCI & ALAIPO
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 10:16:59 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 23:59:59 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sun, 5 Jan 2020 00:04:22 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:08 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 23:17:18 +0200
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 23:59:42 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 00:07:49 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 05:00:30 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:30 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 12:31:19 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 23:32:22 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 07:00:09 +0100
Parisa Heidari
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 23:31:03 -0400
Francesca Meneghello
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 13:56:39 +0100
Stephan Sigg
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 08:03:14 +0200
Frank Steinicke
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 11:54:58 +0100
amon rapp
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 10:37:17 +0100
Bogdan Ionescu
Fri, 15 May 2020 18:51:20 +0300
Jose Angel Bañares
Wed, 6 May 2020 10:46:22 +0200
Surya Kallumadi
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 08:45:08 -0400
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 00:05:14 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 09:00:06 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sun, 9 Feb 2020 00:00:21 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:08 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:09 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 12:46:54 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 08:00:10 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 12:27:35 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:01:20 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:19 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:47 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 00:00:42 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 00:01:54 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 23:59:33 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 00:00:24 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:00:44 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 13:11:06 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:46 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 23:58:48 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 23:22:41 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 13:13:12 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 00:00:22 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 12:00:04 +0100
info
Sat, 9 May 2020 00:00:10 +0200
info
Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:11 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 5 May 2020 00:00:50 +0200
info
Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:03 +0200
info
Mon, 18 May 2020 00:00:17 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 00:00:06 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 13:03:35 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 09:00:43 +0100
info 2019 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 00:00:13 +0100


ATOM RSS1 RSS2