CHI-ANNOUNCEMENTS Archives

ACM SIGCHI General Interest Announcements (Mailing List)

CHI-ANNOUNCEMENTS@LISTSERV.ACM.ORG

CHI-ANNOUNCEMENTS is an open-subscription mailing list for non-commercial announcements of general interest to the ACM SIGCHI members. The main focus of the list is on the announcement of events such as conferences and workshops. (We also accept research and education opportunities, but job vacancies should be sent to CHI-JOBS@ACM.ORG).

Announcements of publications (from any source), commercial events such as courses or resources of interest to HCI practitioners can be submitted to CHI-RESOURCES@ACM.ORG.

Postings are welcome in all languages, but an English translation must be provided.

Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range
Show Table of Contents

Subject Sorted by Subject, Chronologically

From

Date

Kenneth Robert Fleischmann
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 16:16:17 -0500
Alice Hsu|The Web Conference 2020 Secretariat
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 17:54:06 +0800
Alison Renner
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 10:09:47 -0500
info
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:30:25 +0200
Ojha, Vidushi
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 19:23:30 +0000
Peter Lyle
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 13:20:07 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:03:07 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 12:00:46 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:19 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 00:00:02 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 00:00:10 +0100
info
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:33 +0100
Reza Malekian
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 07:25:43 +0200
Byron Lowens
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 06:27:01 -0400
Schmidt, Albrecht
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 16:49:29 +0000
Andrea Passarella
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 13:45:01 +0100
Arkaitz Zubiaga
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 09:30:35 +0000
Mateusz Dolata
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 14:51:24 +0100
Aneesh Tarun
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 18:23:29 -0500
Thomas Pederson
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 14:05:42 +0000
SOUPS Publicity
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 01:08:05 +1000
SOUPS Publicity
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 02:14:26 +1000
SOUPS Publicity
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 16:41:44 +1000
Jim Young
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 11:24:50 -0500
Jim Young
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 13:26:11 -0500
Jim Young
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 13:26:13 -0500
Klen Čopič Pucihar
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 12:42:18 +0100
Matjaž Kljun
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 13:58:45 +0200
Reza Malekian
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 16:31:42 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 00:00:18 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 00:25:18 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:53 +0200
info
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:02:25 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 00:00:47 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:03 +0200
info
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 00:00:20 +0100
Orven Llantos
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 09:24:01 +0800
Ons Bouachir
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 20:42:18 +0400
Safa Otoum
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:01:51 +0400
<>
Thu, 7 May 2020 08:16:16 +0300
<>
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 09:12:09 +0200
<>
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 08:27:43 +0200
<>
Thu, 3 Dec 2020 07:03:45 +0200
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 13:53:34 +0200
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 14:17:57 +0300
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 16:16:00 +0300
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 16:28:31 +0200
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 14:28:54 +0300
George A. Papadopoulos
Sun, 1 Nov 2020 20:24:32 +0200
George A. Papadopoulos
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 12:08:50 +0200
George A. Papadopoulos
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 11:45:57 +0200
George A. Papadopoulos
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 13:32:35 +0200
George A. Papadopoulos
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 12:27:18 +0200
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 12:25:18 +0200
George A. Papadopoulos
Tue, 1 Dec 2020 15:56:32 +0200
George A. Papadopoulos
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 13:02:45 +0200
George A. Papadopoulos
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 15:35:37 +0200
Eirini Eleni Tsiropoulou
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 01:58:46 +0000
Marco Polignano
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 10:36:57 +0100
Noemi Mauro
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 09:25:52 +0100
Akhil Mathur
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 22:27:25 +0100
Bogdan Ionescu
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 10:53:32 +0200
Bogdan Ionescu
Sat, 1 Aug 2020 00:15:23 +0300
Sameh Sorour
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 17:16:19 +0000
Toine Bogers
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 07:44:39 +0000
Pierre Jannin
Fri, 15 May 2020 16:07:47 +0200
Mor Peleg
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 22:37:16 +0200
Andre Holzapfel
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 12:53:28 +0200
Andre Holzapfel
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 10:12:34 +0200
Emmanuelle Pollier
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 09:00:00 -0400
Khurshid, Rebecca Pierce
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 23:53:07 +0000
Khurshid, Rebecca Pierce
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 01:45:57 +0000
Rebecca Khurshid
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 13:22:06 -0500
Rebecca Khurshid
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 19:13:30 -0500
Khurshid, Rebecca Pierce
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 15:58:19 +0000
Moayad Aloqaily
Sun, 24 May 2020 22:01:41 +0400
Eirini Eleni Tsiropoulou
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 04:11:26 +0000
Oghenemaro Anuyah
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 21:37:18 -0400
WSCG - Vaclav Skala
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 16:25:44 +0200
Allan Tucker
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 04:35:36 -0500
Aleksandr Chuklin [ɐlʲɪkˈsandr t͡ɕʉkˈlʲin]
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 21:38:42 +0200
Allan Tucker
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 04:34:20 -0500
Akhil Mathur
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 20:13:41 +0100
Allan Tucker
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 04:34:59 -0500
Bogdan Ionescu
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 20:12:22 +0300
HAI-GEN 2021
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 09:36:51 -0500
Simone Kriglstein
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 14:38:36 +0200
Surya Kallumadi
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 12:16:18 -0400
Simone Kriglstein
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 14:03:12 +0200
Surya Kallumadi
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 16:29:54 -0500
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 08:17:58 +0000
David Baum
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 00:14:48 +0200
Simone Kriglstein
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 16:24:09 +0200
Gültekin Cakir
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 10:29:30 +0000
Jean-Claude MARTIN
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 19:56:52 +0200
Toine Bogers
Mon, 4 May 2020 07:53:04 +0000
Ben Salem
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 11:00:00 +0000
Hürst, W.O. (Wolfgang)
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 07:32:18 +0000
Hürst, W.O. (Wolfgang)
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 16:38:26 +0000
Jose Angel Bañares
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 13:49:50 +0200
Frederic Robinson
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 22:01:44 +1100
Jessica Cauchard
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 18:37:26 +0300
Alisa Burova
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 16:37:35 +0200
chandan kumar
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 15:46:22 +0200
Simone Kriglstein
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 10:59:04 +0200
Shamsuddeen Hassan Muhammad
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 18:24:38 +0100
Fröhlich Peter
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 07:07:21 +0000
Christian Hansen
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 09:53:08 +0000
Luigi De Russis
Thu, 28 May 2020 15:14:44 +0200
Mikkel Willum Johansen
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 16:15:09 +0000
Julio Jacques Jr.
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 12:02:08 +0200
Surya Kallumadi
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 08:23:12 -0500
Kaisa Väänänen (TAU)
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 08:37:58 +0000
Knight, Heather M
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 16:25:50 -0800
Maike Paetzel
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 08:50:09 +0000
Fernando Gonzalez-Ladron-de-Guevara
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 10:42:41 +0100
Axel Soto
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 02:54:52 -0300
John Wenskovitch
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 10:20:57 -0400
Adam
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 14:31:43 +0900
Matthew Danish
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 13:58:04 -0500
Alison Renner
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 09:11:08 -0500
Artemi - Maria Gioti
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 17:30:14 +0100
Leigh Clark
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 21:39:57 +0000
Shatha Jaradat
Wed, 6 May 2020 13:12:24 +0000
Shatha Jaradat
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 12:01:07 +0000
Shatha Jaradat
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 11:32:27 +0000
Bogdan Ionescu
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 20:02:13 +0300
Bogdan Ionescu
Fri, 15 May 2020 18:51:20 +0300
Toine Bogers
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 13:39:01 +0000
Jose Angel Bañares
Wed, 6 May 2020 10:46:22 +0200
Alisa Burova
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 13:30:16 +0200
Surya Kallumadi
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 08:45:08 -0400
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 00:05:14 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:00:08 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:09 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 12:46:54 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 12:27:35 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:01:20 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:47 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 00:00:42 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 00:01:54 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 23:59:33 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 00:00:24 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:00:44 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 13:11:06 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:00:46 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 23:58:48 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 00:00:22 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 12:00:04 +0100
info
Sat, 9 May 2020 00:00:10 +0200
info
Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:11 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 5 May 2020 00:00:50 +0200
info
Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:03 +0200
info
Mon, 18 May 2020 00:00:17 +0200
Christoph Trattner
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 17:08:30 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 08:59:58 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 00:00:10 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 12:02:25 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:10 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sat, 7 Mar 2020 12:00:07 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:07 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 00:00:55 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 09:09:21 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:06 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:01 +0100
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 12:00:51 +0100
info
Sun, 10 May 2020 00:08:31 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Mon, 4 May 2020 12:00:22 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Thu, 7 May 2020 00:07:38 +0200
info
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 10:10:36 +0200
info
Thu, 14 May 2020 09:00:43 +0200
info
Mon, 11 May 2020 23:17:23 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 12:00:25 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:33 +0200
info 2020 - ALAIPO & AINCI
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:16 +0200
info
Tue, 19 May 2020 00:01:31 +0200
info
Mon, 18 May 2020 00:00:05 +0200
Robert West
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 10:27:48 +0200
George A. Papadopoulos
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 16:36:32 +0200
George A. Papadopoulos
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 13:49:54 +0200
George A. Papadopoulos
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 13:36:15 +0200
George A. Papadopoulos
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 12:38:44 +0200
Robert West
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 17:52:58 +0100
Saed Saleh Al Rabaee
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 13:27:00 +0000
Kyla McMullen
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 08:00:00 -0500
Kyla McMullen
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 08:00:00 -0500
Ron Baecker
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 09:14:45 -0400
ACE 2021 Online Conference
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 09:41:59 +0800
Leimin Tian
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 00:57:58 +1100
Leimin Tian
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 22:31:34 +1100
Leimin Tian
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 00:59:15 +1100
Leimin Tian
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 11:22:29 +1100
Leimin Tian
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 11:04:53 +1100
Leimin Tian
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 16:09:55 +1100
Leimin Tian
Thu, 3 Dec 2020 12:16:28 +1100
Leimin Tian
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 11:59:33 +1100
Leimin Tian
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 16:09:43 +1100
John Rooksby
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 22:33:01 +0000
Ellen Do
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 13:35:09 -0700
Nazanin Andalibi
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 16:46:13 -0400
Nicolai Brodersen Hansen
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 19:55:40 +0000
chandan kumar
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 21:46:22 +0100
chandan kumar
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 12:58:31 +0100
Ming Li
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 01:09:41 -0400
Ming Li
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 01:05:10 -0400
Sihang Qiu
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 05:20:49 -0400
Sihang Qiu
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 05:13:33 -0400
Dimosthenis Kontogiorgos
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 14:05:30 +0000
Dimosthenis Kontogiorgos
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 10:43:48 +0000
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 13:09:32 +0100
Maria Roussou
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 01:02:54 +0200
Francisco Ortega
Fri, 29 May 2020 17:22:49 -0600
Simone Kriglstein
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 15:30:44 +0100
Klen Čopič Pucihar
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 15:57:13 +0200
Ruolin Wang
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 15:39:30 -0700
Ruolin Wang
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 20:13:36 -0700
Ruolin Wang
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 17:56:30 -0700
Ruolin Wang
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 21:58:22 -0700
Ruolin Wang
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 11:13:46 -0700
Ruolin Wang
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:16:51 -0700
Ruolin Wang
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 09:57:32 -0700
Morten Fjeld
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 20:18:50 +0000
Axel Soto
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 09:20:59 -0300
Axel Soto
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 12:40:05 -0300
Axel Soto
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 09:01:36 -0300
Axel Soto
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 09:19:06 -0300
Axel Soto
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 09:59:36 -0300
Axel Soto
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 21:44:11 -0300
Axel Soto
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 09:16:35 -0300
Axel Soto
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 11:40:16 -0300
Axel Soto
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 11:33:15 -0300
Panagiotis Germanakos
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 08:27:53 -0400
Panagiotis Germanakos
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 03:39:36 -0500
Panagiotis Germanakos
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 04:36:08 -0500
Panagiotis Germanakos
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 09:39:32 -0500
Mayank Kejriwal
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 18:58:53 -0700
Lynne Baillie
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 16:23:26 +0100
Oliver Korn
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 11:22:16 +0100
Flavio Figueiredo
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 18:15:40 +0000
Flavio Figueiredo
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 15:45:00 +0000
Flavio Figueiredo
Mon, 11 May 2020 17:51:52 +0000
Flavio Figueiredo
Tue, 12 May 2020 17:48:33 +0000
Flavio Figueiredo
Fri, 8 May 2020 19:22:19 +0000
Flavio Figueiredo
Wed, 6 May 2020 18:08:51 +0000
Flavio Figueiredo
Thu, 7 May 2020 15:06:23 +0000
Flavio Figueiredo
Thu, 7 May 2020 22:27:15 +0000
Flavio Figueiredo
Fri, 29 May 2020 01:14:33 +0000
Flavio Figueiredo
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 17:40:26 +0000
Flavio Figueiredo
Thu, 28 May 2020 12:18:45 +0000


ATOM RSS1 RSS2