TEAM-ADA Archives

Team Ada: Ada Programming Language Advocacy

TEAM-ADA@LISTSERV.ACM.ORG

Options: Use Forum View

Use Monospaced Font
Show Text Part by Default
Condense Mail Headers

Message: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]
Topic: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]
Author: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]

Print Reply
Sender:
"Team Ada: Ada Programming Language Advocacy (83 & 95)" <[log in to unmask]>
Subject:
From:
"Gastwirt, Richard" <[log in to unmask]>
Date:
Thu, 10 Feb 2005 18:10:21 -0000
Content-Type:
text/plain; charset="iso-8859-1"
MIME-Version:
1.0
Reply-To:
"Gastwirt, Richard" <[log in to unmask]>
Parts/Attachments:
text/plain (36 lines)
ARTiSAN Software Tools will be conducting the following webinar on Tuesday
February 15.
 

"Maintaining Ada with UML" Tuesday, Feb 15

This webinar will cover the following topics: 

*Applying the UML for Ada and the ARTiSAN Ada Profile 

*Reverse Engineering Ada: 

This part of the webinar will cover the issues of Reverse Engineering for 
Ada Using Real-time Studio and demonstrate the ARTiSAN Ada Synchroniser. 

*Forward Generating Ada: 

This section covers the issues of the Forward Generation of Ada code - 

-- Starting with a simple "Hello World" 
-- A detailed example for Navigation Systems 
-- An example applying the Ada Ravenscar Profile 

DATE & TIME: 

The webinar lasts for about an hour and will run at the following times: 

* Tuesday February 15  - 10AM EST / 3PM GMT (4PM CET) 
* Tuesday February 15  - 1PM EST / 6PM GMT (7PM CET)

To register, please visit: 
http://www.artisansw.com/events/ada_webinar.asp

If the subject is of interest to you, but the times are inconvenient, 
please email mailto:[log in to unmask]

ATOM RSS1 RSS2