ACM SIGCHI General Interest Announcements (Mailing List)


Options: Use Classic View

Use Monospaced Font
Show Text Part by Default
Show All Mail Headers

Topic: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]

Print Reply
"A.J. Brush" <[log in to unmask]>
Mon, 19 Jan 2009 20:24:03 -0800
text/plain (40 lines)
Please join the SIGCHI EC in congratulating the SIGCHI 2009 Award winners:

Lifetime Achievement:
Sara Kiesler

CHI Academy:
Mark Ackerman
Bill Gaver
Clayton Lewis
Wendy MacKay
Aaron Marcus
Beth Mynatt
Tom Rodden

Social Impact:
Helen Petrie

Lifetime Service:
Clare-Marie Karat
Steven Pemberton

More information about the winners can be found here:

Special thanks to the Gary Olson for chairing the SIGCHI CHI Academy and Lifetime Award Committee

A.J. Brush
SIGCHI VP of Membership and Communications, Chair of SIGCHI Service and Social Impact Award committee

                To unsubscribe, send an empty email to
     mailto:[log in to unmask]
    For further details of CHI lists see