ACM SIGMM Interest List


Options: Use Forum View

Use Proportional Font
Show HTML Part by Default
Show All Mail Headers

Message: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]
Topic: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]
Author: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]

Print Reply
"Ali C. Begen" <[log in to unmask]>
Reply To:
Ali C. Begen
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:22:34 +0300
text/plain (2443 bytes) , text/html (2852 bytes)
ACM Mile High Video
Mar. 1-3, 2022 - Denver, CO

After running as an independent event for several years, MHV will be
sponsored and organized by the ACM SIGMM to grow further. ACM MHV’22 will
establish a unique forum for participants from both industry and academia
to present, share and discuss innovations from content production to

Submit an extended abstract by Oct. 1st at Check
the website for the specific topics within the scope and submission

ACM MHV’22 Program Chairs
Christian Timmerer (AAU)
Dan Grois (Comcast)

ACM MHV'22 Program Committee
Florence Agboma (Sky, UK)
Saba Ahsan (Nokia, Finland)
Ali C. Begen (Ozyegin University, Turkey)
Imed Bouazizi (Qualcomm, USA)
Alan Bovik (University of Texas at Austin, USA)
Pablo Cesar (CWI, The Netherlands)
Pankaj Chaudhari (Hulu, USA)
Luca De Cicco (Politecnico di Bari, Italy)
Jan De Cock (Synamedia, Belgium)
Thomas Edwards (Amazon Web Services, USA)
Christian Feldmann (Bitmovin, Germany)
Simone Ferlin-Reiter (Ericsson, Sweden)
Carsten Griwodz (University of Oslo, Norway)
Sally Hattori (Disney, USA)
Carys Hughes (Sky, UK)
Mourad Kioumgi (Sky, Germany)
Will Law (Akamai, USA)
Zhu Li (University of Missouri, Kansas City, USA)
Zhi Li (Netflix, USA)
John Luther (JW Player, USA)
Maria Martini (Kingston University, UK)
Rufael Mekuria (Unified Streaming, The Netherlands)
Marta Mrak (BBC, UK)
Matteo Naccari (Audinate, UK)
Mark Nakano (WarnerMedia, USA)
Sejin Oh (Dolby, USA)
Mickael Raulet (ATEME, France)
Christian Rothenberg (University of Campinas , Brazil)
Lucile Sassatelli (Universite Cote d'Azur, France)
Tamar Shoham (Beamr, Israel)
Gwendal Simon (Synamedia, France)
Lea Skorin-Kapov (University of Zagreb, Croatia)
Michael Stattmann (castLabs, Germany)
Nicolas Weil (Amazon Web Services, USA)
Roger Zimmermann (NUS, Singapore)



[log in to unmask]

If you don't already have a password for the LISTSERV.ACM.ORG server, we recommend
that you create one now. A LISTSERV password is linked to your email
address and can be used to access the web interface and all the lists to
which you are subscribed on the LISTSERV.ACM.ORG server.

To create a password, visit:


Once you have created a password, you can log in and view or change your
subscription settings at: