PODC Archives

ACM PODC Participants List


Options: Use Classic View

Use Monospaced Font
Show Text Part by Default
Show All Mail Headers

Topic: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]

Print Reply
Franck Petit <[log in to unmask]>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 09:33:30 +0200
text/plain (-1 MB) , wras-cfp.txt (-1 MB)

[Apologies if you receive multiple copies of this CFP] ******************************************************************************                               - WRAS 2010 -    Third International Workshop on Reliability, Availability, and Security                            Co-located with the                           29th ACM SIGACT-SIGOPS         Symposium on Principles of Distributed Computing (PODC 2010)                  July 28th, 2010 in Zurich, Switzerland ****************************************************************************** The workshop is dedicated to both theoretical and practical aspects of reliability, availability, and security, with an emphasis on parallel and distributed systems. The first edition of the workshop was held in Paris, France in 2007 in conjunction with SSS, the international Symposium on Stabilization, Safety, and Security. The second edition of the workshop was held in Hiroshima, Japan in conjunction with PDCAT 2009, the tenth International conference on Parallel and Distributed Computing, Applications, and Technologies. Short papers reporting original and unpublishd research results and experience are sollicited. Papers will be selected based on their originality, timeliness, significance, relevance, and clarity of presentation. Accepted and presented papers will be published in the workshop proceedings. Submissions should include abstract, key words, the e-mail address of the corresponding author, and must not exceed 6 pages including tables and figures. Submissions imply the willingness of at least one author to register, attend the workshop, and present the paper. IMPORTANT DATES * Paper Submission: May 15, 2010 * Author Notification: June 22, 2010 ORGANIZATION Co-Chairs:     Sebastien Tixeuil, LiP6, UPMC Paris 6, France     Franck Petit, LiP6, UPMC Paris 6, France Program Comittee     Roberto Baldoni, Univ. Rome, Italy     Yoann Dieudonné, UPJV, France     Felix C. Freiling, Univ. Manheim, Germany     Fabiola Greve, Univ. Fed. de Bahia, Brazil     Ted Herman, Univ. Iowa, USA     Hirostugu Kakugawa, Univ. Osaka, Japan     Yoshiaki Katayama, Univ. Nagoya, Japan     Petr Kouznetsov, Univ. Berlin, Germany     Toshimitsu Masuzawa, Univ. Osaka, Japan     Alessia Milani, UPMC, France     Michel Raynal, IRISA, France     Nicola Santoro, Univ. Ottawa, Canada     Ulrich Schmidt, Univ. Vienna, Austria     Corentin Travers, UPMC, France     Frédéric Tronel, Supelec, France     Volker Turau, Univ. Hamburg, Germany     Marko Vukolic, IBM Zurich, Switzerland     Yukiko Yamauchi, NAIST, Japan