TEAM-ADA Archives

Team Ada: Ada Programming Language Advocacy

TEAM-ADA@LISTSERV.ACM.ORG

Options: Use Classic View

Use Proportional Font
Show Text Part by Default
Condense Mail Headers

Topic: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]

Print Reply
Sender: "Team Ada: Ada Programming Language Advocacy (83 & 95)" <[log in to unmask]>
From: "Gastwirt, Richard" <[log in to unmask]>
Date: Mon, 15 Aug 2005 15:24:15 +0100
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="iso-8859-1"
MIME-Version: 1.0
Reply-To: "Gastwirt, Richard" <[log in to unmask]>
Parts/Attachments: text/plain (39 lines)
We'll be holding this webinar again on August 11th - in the past it was of
interest to several subscribers to this list.


Maintaining Ada with UML

Areas of demonstration will include:

Applying the UML for Ada and the ARTiSAN Ada Profile

Reverse Engineering Ada:
This part of the webinar will cover the issues of Reverse Engineering for
Ada Using ARTiSAN Studio and demonstrate the ARTiSAN Ada Synchroniser.

Foward Generating Ada:
This section covers the issues of the Forward Generation of Ada code - 
- Starting with a simple "Hello World"
- A detailed example for Navigation Systems
- An example applying the Ada Ravenscar Profile


Who should attend?

Systems and Software engineers and their managers who are evaluating tools
for upcoming projects. This is not a marketing presentation - it is a
demonstration which will leave the viewer with a very clear sense as to
Real-time Studio's unique features and benefits through proofs, not
marketing 'hype'.

The webinar lasts for about an hour and will run at the following times:

Thursday 18th August - 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST 
Thursday 18th August - 1pm EDT / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST

http://www.artisansw.com/events/ada_webinar.asp

If the subject is of interest to you, but the times are inconvenient, 
please email mailto:[log in to unmask]

ATOM RSS1 RSS2