We'll be holding this webinar again on August 11th - in the past it was of
interest to several subscribers to this list.


Maintaining Ada with UML

Areas of demonstration will include:

Applying the UML for Ada and the ARTiSAN Ada Profile

Reverse Engineering Ada:
This part of the webinar will cover the issues of Reverse Engineering for
Ada Using ARTiSAN Studio and demonstrate the ARTiSAN Ada Synchroniser.

Foward Generating Ada:
This section covers the issues of the Forward Generation of Ada code - 
- Starting with a simple "Hello World"
- A detailed example for Navigation Systems
- An example applying the Ada Ravenscar Profile


Who should attend?

Systems and Software engineers and their managers who are evaluating tools
for upcoming projects. This is not a marketing presentation - it is a
demonstration which will leave the viewer with a very clear sense as to
Real-time Studio's unique features and benefits through proofs, not
marketing 'hype'.

The webinar lasts for about an hour and will run at the following times:

Thursday 18th August - 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST 
Thursday 18th August - 1pm EDT / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST

http://www.artisansw.com/events/ada_webinar.asp

If the subject is of interest to you, but the times are inconvenient, 
please email mailto:[log in to unmask]