MM-INTEREST Archives

ACM SIGMM Interest List

MM-INTEREST@LISTSERV.ACM.ORG

The MM-Interest list is a strictly moderated discussion list for the multimedia community. Everybody can subscribe and unsubscribe. Strict moderations means that postings may be delayed for quite a while.
Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

ISMAR 2024
Thu, 22 Feb 2024 09:06:17 -0500
Stanley Ewenike
Thu, 22 Feb 2024 13:54:16 +0000
Carlo Puliafito
Thu, 22 Feb 2024 11:19:16 +0000
Johann M. Marquez-Barja
Thu, 22 Feb 2024 11:48:52 +0100
ISMAR 2024
Tue, 20 Feb 2024 18:40:00 -0500
Vildjiounaite Elena
Tue, 20 Feb 2024 21:48:38 +0000
Maria Pegia
Tue, 20 Feb 2024 09:34:48 +0200
Phoebe Chen
Mon, 19 Feb 2024 09:20:53 +0000
Davide Andrea Mauro
Mon, 19 Feb 2024 08:14:40 +0100
Björn Þór Jónsson
Fri, 16 Feb 2024 10:29:00 +0000
Junji Takemasa
Fri, 16 Feb 2024 01:15:53 +0900
Werner Bailer
Thu, 15 Feb 2024 07:59:02 -0500
Werner Bailer
Thu, 15 Feb 2024 07:55:25 -0500
Johann M. Marquez-Barja
Wed, 14 Feb 2024 16:11:19 +0100
Wanling Cai
Mon, 12 Feb 2024 16:35:57 +0000
Andrew Zayine
Mon, 12 Feb 2024 10:08:10 +0000
lagrange
Mon, 12 Feb 2024 09:32:41 +0100
Francesca Meneghello
Sun, 11 Feb 2024 20:43:46 +0100
Maurice Khabbaz
Fri, 9 Feb 2024 12:01:37 +0000
<>
Thu, 8 Feb 2024 20:18:40 +0000
Wanling Cai
Thu, 8 Feb 2024 16:59:33 +0000
Carlo Puliafito
Thu, 8 Feb 2024 13:43:03 +0000
Alessandro Brighente
Wed, 7 Feb 2024 16:27:27 +0100
Flavio Di Martino
Tue, 6 Feb 2024 18:15:45 +0000
Wanling Cai
Tue, 6 Feb 2024 09:58:07 +0000
Wanling Cai
Mon, 5 Feb 2024 19:30:59 +0000
Filippo Gabriele Prattico'
Mon, 5 Feb 2024 16:08:06 +0000
Efi
Sun, 4 Feb 2024 14:21:59 +0200
Alessandro Brighente
Fri, 2 Feb 2024 16:34:58 +0100
Dieter Schmalstieg
Fri, 2 Feb 2024 07:05:10 +0100
IEEE CSR Conference
Fri, 2 Feb 2024 01:43:29 +0200
Anna Brunström
Thu, 1 Feb 2024 22:34:08 +0000
Jungryun Lee
Wed, 31 Jan 2024 17:46:17 +0900
Sushil Singh
Wed, 31 Jan 2024 08:22:49 +0530
Wanling Cai
Wed, 31 Jan 2024 00:15:22 +0000
Wanling Cai
Mon, 29 Jan 2024 19:11:26 +0000
Jean-Luc Dugelay
Mon, 29 Jan 2024 17:54:57 +0100
Francesca Meneghello
Mon, 29 Jan 2024 16:32:27 +0100
Cristian Stanciu
Sat, 27 Jan 2024 14:49:32 +0200
Johann M. Marquez-Barja
Fri, 26 Jan 2024 19:53:17 +0100
Wanling Cai
Fri, 26 Jan 2024 00:45:31 +0000
Carlo Puliafito
Thu, 25 Jan 2024 18:05:34 +0000
Lorenzo Gigli
Wed, 24 Jan 2024 09:24:41 +0000
Raffaele Bruno
Tue, 23 Jan 2024 17:22:25 +0100
Nicu Sebe
Tue, 23 Jan 2024 12:54:18 +0100
Valerie Gouet
Tue, 23 Jan 2024 12:14:56 +0100
Flavio Di Martino
Fri, 19 Jan 2024 01:15:44 +0000
Wanling Cai
Tue, 16 Jan 2024 15:50:24 +0000
Lorenzo Gigli
Mon, 15 Jan 2024 21:27:51 +0000
Renato Mancuso
Sun, 14 Jan 2024 14:43:34 -0500
Filippo Gabriele Prattico'
Sun, 14 Jan 2024 15:00:22 +0000
Johann M. Marquez-Barja
Fri, 12 Jan 2024 13:56:05 +0100
Shin'ichi Satoh
Fri, 12 Jan 2024 16:20:16 +0900
Carlo Puliafito
Thu, 11 Jan 2024 09:53:39 +0000
Wanling Cai
Mon, 8 Jan 2024 18:04:02 +0000
Wanling Cai
Mon, 8 Jan 2024 17:42:49 +0000
Wanling Cai
Mon, 8 Jan 2024 17:40:06 +0000
<>
Mon, 8 Jan 2024 18:05:13 +0100
Wanling Cai
Wed, 3 Jan 2024 14:55:40 +0000
Wanling Cai
Wed, 3 Jan 2024 14:51:15 +0000
lee jungryun
Wed, 3 Jan 2024 10:32:17 +0900
Chaker Larabi
Tue, 2 Jan 2024 14:58:20 +0100
Dulaji Hidellaarachchi
Tue, 2 Jan 2024 13:15:46 +1100
Dr. Sushil Kumar Singh
Mon, 1 Jan 2024 13:50:26 +0530
Wanling Cai
Sun, 24 Dec 2023 03:17:03 +0000
Johann M. Marquez-Barja
Fri, 22 Dec 2023 22:58:51 +0100
Francesca Meneghello
Fri, 22 Dec 2023 21:55:13 +0100
Dulaji Hidellaarachchi
Fri, 22 Dec 2023 23:19:40 +1100
Wanling Cai
Fri, 22 Dec 2023 04:14:47 +0000
Wanling Cai
Fri, 22 Dec 2023 04:11:08 +0000
Silvia Rossi
Thu, 21 Dec 2023 14:26:51 +0100
Carlo Puliafito
Wed, 20 Dec 2023 17:08:21 +0000
Yifeng LUO
Wed, 20 Dec 2023 13:26:11 +0000
Lorenzo Gigli
Tue, 19 Dec 2023 16:40:32 +0000
Wanling Cai
Tue, 19 Dec 2023 13:48:07 +0000
Wanling Cai
Tue, 19 Dec 2023 13:46:06 +0000
Ilias Gialampoukidis
Mon, 18 Dec 2023 09:57:42 +0200
Lorenzo Palazzetti
Mon, 18 Dec 2023 07:33:55 +0000
Wanling Cai
Sun, 17 Dec 2023 11:34:22 +0000
Björn Þór Jónsson
Fri, 15 Dec 2023 06:50:00 +0000
Maria Angeles Gonzalez Navarro
Thu, 14 Dec 2023 13:24:50 +0100
Silvia Rossi
Tue, 12 Dec 2023 11:49:48 +0100
IEEE GEM 2024
Sat, 9 Dec 2023 12:35:17 -0500
Lorenzo Gigli
Sat, 9 Dec 2023 12:12:03 +0000
Wanling Cai
Thu, 7 Dec 2023 23:52:46 +0000
Wanling Cai
Thu, 7 Dec 2023 16:33:36 +0000
Wanling Cai
Wed, 6 Dec 2023 17:30:21 +0000
Wang, James Z
Tue, 5 Dec 2023 16:05:45 +0000
Wanling Cai
Mon, 4 Dec 2023 22:26:55 +0000
Wanling Cai
Mon, 4 Dec 2023 22:13:54 +0000
CRISTINA PALMERO CANTARIÑO
Mon, 4 Dec 2023 16:45:44 +0000
Dulaji Hidellaarachchi
Mon, 4 Dec 2023 23:17:52 +1100
Francesca Meneghello
Sat, 2 Dec 2023 13:37:37 +0100
Xavier Alameda-Pineda
Fri, 1 Dec 2023 09:44:57 +0100
Wanling Cai
Wed, 29 Nov 2023 16:45:41 +0000
Michienzi Andrea
Wed, 29 Nov 2023 13:33:47 +0100
Prof. Ing. Vaclav Skala, CSc.
Sun, 26 Nov 2023 10:13:31 +0100
Prof. Ing. Vaclav Skala, CSc.
Sun, 26 Nov 2023 10:13:27 +0100
Carlo Puliafito
Fri, 24 Nov 2023 10:40:09 +0000
Antoine Doucet
Thu, 23 Nov 2023 15:37:43 +0100
Silvia Rossi
Mon, 20 Nov 2023 14:48:03 +0100
Rajesh Titung
Sun, 19 Nov 2023 08:47:38 +0000
Stefano Ferretti
Tue, 14 Nov 2023 08:56:00 +0300
Anna Brunström
Fri, 10 Nov 2023 19:22:47 +0000
Anna Brunström
Fri, 10 Nov 2023 09:32:37 +0000
Rajesh Titung
Wed, 8 Nov 2023 23:09:05 +0000
Hugo Sousa
Tue, 7 Nov 2023 15:00:00 +0000
Dulaji Hidellaarachchi
Thu, 2 Nov 2023 20:51:24 +1100
Rajesh Titung
Tue, 31 Oct 2023 13:54:30 +0000
Jean-Luc Dugelay
Mon, 30 Oct 2023 11:15:56 +0100
Shahram Ghandeharizadeh
Fri, 27 Oct 2023 14:36:00 +0000
Hürst, W.O. (Wolfgang)
Thu, 26 Oct 2023 06:16:35 +0000
이정륜
Tue, 24 Oct 2023 10:59:20 +0900
Jun Feng
Mon, 23 Oct 2023 12:33:32 +0800
Maria Lemos
Wed, 18 Oct 2023 14:26:58 +0100
Hürst, W.O. (Wolfgang)
Wed, 18 Oct 2023 05:46:33 +0000
Stefano Ferretti
Mon, 16 Oct 2023 14:35:33 +0200
Alvin Yue
Mon, 16 Oct 2023 11:18:05 +0800
Alvin Yue
Mon, 16 Oct 2023 11:16:26 +0800
Hürst, W.O. (Wolfgang)
Fri, 13 Oct 2023 05:28:39 +0000
Yaser Jararweh
Wed, 11 Oct 2023 18:03:48 +0300
Maria Lemos
Wed, 11 Oct 2023 12:29:17 +0100
Christos Douligeris
Tue, 10 Oct 2023 17:25:15 +0300
Ivan Dimitry Ribeiro Zyrianoff
Tue, 10 Oct 2023 08:00:59 +0000
Pietro Manzoni
Tue, 10 Oct 2023 09:00:45 +0200
Hürst, W.O. (Wolfgang)
Sun, 8 Oct 2023 15:40:54 +0000
Barman, Nabajeet
Fri, 6 Oct 2023 21:26:13 +0000
Stanley Ewenike
Fri, 6 Oct 2023 09:01:11 +0000
Stanley Ewenike
Fri, 6 Oct 2023 08:43:29 +0000
Jean-Luc Dugelay
Tue, 3 Oct 2023 21:00:01 +0200
Carlo Puliafito
Tue, 3 Oct 2023 15:22:43 +0000
Wanling Cai
Sun, 1 Oct 2023 22:35:52 +0000
Anu Bajaj
Sat, 30 Sep 2023 08:32:57 -0700
Rajesh Titung
Fri, 29 Sep 2023 17:58:35 -0400
Hürst, W.O. (Wolfgang)
Tue, 26 Sep 2023 19:43:57 +0000
Christos Douligeris
Mon, 25 Sep 2023 17:49:30 +0300
Hürst, W.O. (Wolfgang)
Sat, 23 Sep 2023 19:40:33 +0000
Jungryun Lee
Thu, 21 Sep 2023 10:00:26 +0900
ISMAR 2023
Wed, 20 Sep 2023 13:49:05 +1200
Gabi Constantin
Tue, 19 Sep 2023 04:05:07 -0400
Jun Feng
Tue, 19 Sep 2023 10:42:49 +0800
Alvin Yue
Mon, 18 Sep 2023 16:22:54 +0800
Julio C. S. Jacques Junior
Mon, 18 Sep 2023 10:08:08 +0200
Jungryun Lee
Mon, 18 Sep 2023 11:33:30 +0900
news itnac
Sun, 17 Sep 2023 10:08:09 +1000
Ivan Dimitry Ribeiro Zyrianoff
Fri, 15 Sep 2023 13:12:49 +0000
Hürst, W.O. (Wolfgang)
Thu, 14 Sep 2023 18:40:07 +0000
Tue, 12 Sep 2023 21:29:17 +0900
Stanley Ewenike
Tue, 12 Sep 2023 01:42:24 +0000
news itnac
Sun, 10 Sep 2023 17:22:16 +1000
ISMAR 2023
Sun, 10 Sep 2023 16:15:04 +1200
Anu Bajaj
Thu, 7 Sep 2023 12:15:23 -0700
Mohammad Alsmirat
Thu, 7 Sep 2023 19:59:41 +0400
Anu Bajaj
Thu, 7 Sep 2023 01:09:45 -0500
Wanling Cai
Wed, 6 Sep 2023 23:27:48 +0000
Anu Bajaj
Tue, 5 Sep 2023 10:56:31 -0500
Wanling Cai
Tue, 5 Sep 2023 12:29:37 +0000
Amal Walied Abdelazeem Yassien
Tue, 5 Sep 2023 11:48:00 +0000
Stanley Ewenike
Mon, 4 Sep 2023 21:49:35 +0000
Cascavilla, Giuseppe
Mon, 4 Sep 2023 16:05:05 +0000
Hürst, W.O. (Wolfgang)
Mon, 4 Sep 2023 14:56:23 +0000
Mark Gregory
Mon, 4 Sep 2023 01:39:54 +0000
Stanley Ewenike
Sun, 3 Sep 2023 19:37:23 +0000
ISMAR 2023
Sun, 3 Sep 2023 15:24:21 +1200
Carlo Puliafito
Fri, 1 Sep 2023 16:58:19 +0000
Alvin Yue
Fri, 1 Sep 2023 21:10:14 +0800
Stefano Ferretti
Thu, 31 Aug 2023 10:51:09 +0200
Stefano Ferretti
Thu, 31 Aug 2023 10:49:23 +0200
Rajesh Titung
Wed, 30 Aug 2023 12:14:19 -0400
Jungryun Lee
Wed, 30 Aug 2023 20:28:33 +0900
Stefano Ferretti
Wed, 30 Aug 2023 09:26:01 +0200
Stanley Ewenike
Tue, 29 Aug 2023 13:20:03 +0000
news itnac
Tue, 29 Aug 2023 21:46:57 +1000
Wei Zhang
Wed, 23 Aug 2023 00:44:48 -0400
Wanling Cai
Tue, 22 Aug 2023 22:41:02 +0000
Jungryun Lee
Tue, 22 Aug 2023 20:08:48 +0900
Alvin Yue
Tue, 22 Aug 2023 11:01:55 +0800
Björn Þór Jónsson
Mon, 21 Aug 2023 09:27:24 +0000
Stanley Ewenike
Sun, 20 Aug 2023 23:58:50 +0000
Amal Walied Abdelazeem Yassien
Sun, 20 Aug 2023 12:02:49 +0000
news itnac
Fri, 18 Aug 2023 14:43:27 +1000
Gao, Jie
Thu, 17 Aug 2023 11:44:11 +0000
Amal Walied Abdelazeem Yassien
Thu, 17 Aug 2023 07:56:25 +0000
Alvin Yue
Wed, 16 Aug 2023 18:12:09 +0800
Nazmus Nafi
Wed, 16 Aug 2023 11:14:02 +1000
Yaser Jararweh
Tue, 15 Aug 2023 05:08:56 +0300
Johann M. Marquez-Barja
Sun, 13 Aug 2023 22:50:33 +0200
Wei Zhang
Sun, 13 Aug 2023 05:03:03 -0400
Carlo Puliafito
Thu, 10 Aug 2023 14:02:08 +0000
Tian, Jialin
Wed, 9 Aug 2023 10:55:00 +0000
Mohammad Alsmirat
Wed, 9 Aug 2023 02:29:07 +0300
Amal Walied Abdelazeem Yassien
Tue, 8 Aug 2023 10:28:51 +0000
Hürst, W.O. (Wolfgang)
Fri, 4 Aug 2023 23:19:36 +0000
shakeel faridi
Fri, 4 Aug 2023 12:05:27 +0500
Marc A. Kastner
Fri, 4 Aug 2023 00:38:51 +0900
Mohammad Alsmirat
Thu, 3 Aug 2023 12:49:07 +0300
Christos Douligeris
Wed, 2 Aug 2023 07:38:32 +0300
Rajesh Titung
Sun, 30 Jul 2023 20:19:06 -0400
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Sun, 30 Jul 2023 15:05:10 +0300
Alessandro Brighente
Fri, 28 Jul 2023 14:48:07 +0200
Tian, Jialin
Fri, 28 Jul 2023 08:43:55 +0000
Rebecca Krosnick
Thu, 27 Jul 2023 17:47:12 -0400
Rebeca Campos Motta
Thu, 27 Jul 2023 11:53:03 -0300
Gao, Jie
Thu, 27 Jul 2023 12:17:16 +0000
Jungryun Lee
Thu, 27 Jul 2023 18:44:34 +0900
Cascavilla, Giuseppe
Thu, 27 Jul 2023 08:28:37 +0000
Tian, Jialin
Thu, 27 Jul 2023 08:01:43 +0000
Mohammad Alsmirat
Wed, 26 Jul 2023 15:08:21 +0300
Tue, 25 Jul 2023 13:52:09 +0900
Tian, Jialin
Tue, 25 Jul 2023 00:06:07 +0000
Amal Walied Abdelazeem Yassien
Mon, 24 Jul 2023 13:49:30 +0000
Gao, Jie
Sun, 23 Jul 2023 10:36:42 +0000
Tian, Jialin
Sat, 22 Jul 2023 18:56:06 +0000
Gao, Jie
Fri, 21 Jul 2023 11:07:28 +0000
Tian, Jialin
Thu, 20 Jul 2023 21:45:51 +0000
Valerie Gouet
Thu, 20 Jul 2023 10:17:26 +0200
Gao, Jie
Wed, 19 Jul 2023 09:46:54 +0000
Björn Þór Jónsson
Tue, 18 Jul 2023 23:05:30 +0000
Tian, Jialin
Tue, 18 Jul 2023 10:25:22 +0000
Alessandro Brighente
Tue, 18 Jul 2023 10:07:04 +0200
Albert Ali Salah
Tue, 18 Jul 2023 08:27:10 +0300
Timmerer, Christian
Mon, 17 Jul 2023 14:53:47 +0000
Gao, Jie
Mon, 17 Jul 2023 11:04:25 +0000
Tian, Jialin
Sun, 16 Jul 2023 10:51:07 +0000
Mohammad Alsmirat
Sun, 16 Jul 2023 12:16:56 +0400
Filippo Gabriele Prattico'
Fri, 14 Jul 2023 15:06:23 +0000
Prof. Dr. Rainer Lienhart
Thu, 13 Jul 2023 15:54:02 +0200
Anu Bajaj
Thu, 13 Jul 2023 10:56:55 +0000
Anu Bajaj
Thu, 13 Jul 2023 10:56:27 +0000
Stefano Ferretti
Thu, 13 Jul 2023 10:00:00 +0200
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Wed, 12 Jul 2023 11:12:39 +0300
ISMAR 2023
Wed, 12 Jul 2023 16:17:42 +1200
ISMAR 2023
Wed, 12 Jul 2023 16:12:47 +1200
Prof. Dr. Rainer Lienhart
Tue, 11 Jul 2023 16:32:24 +0200
Zeppelzauer Matthias
Tue, 11 Jul 2023 09:06:16 +0000
Tian, Jialin
Sat, 8 Jul 2023 17:19:45 +0000
Anu Bajaj
Sat, 8 Jul 2023 06:32:51 +0000
Anu Bajaj
Sat, 8 Jul 2023 06:28:46 +0000
Rebecca Krosnick
Fri, 7 Jul 2023 13:03:27 -0400
Gao, Jie
Fri, 7 Jul 2023 10:16:28 +0000
Tian, Jialin
Thu, 6 Jul 2023 08:57:31 +0000
<>
Wed, 5 Jul 2023 14:40:07 +0000
Anu Bajaj
Wed, 5 Jul 2023 14:18:02 +0000
Anu Bajaj
Tue, 4 Jul 2023 19:05:16 +0530
Alba García
Tue, 4 Jul 2023 13:23:54 +0100
Tian, Jialin
Tue, 4 Jul 2023 11:22:50 +0000
Gao, Jie
Tue, 4 Jul 2023 09:50:36 +0000
George Angelos Papadopoulos
Tue, 4 Jul 2023 10:11:20 +0300
Hayley Hung
Mon, 3 Jul 2023 22:58:15 +0200
Mohammad Alsmirat
Tue, 4 Jul 2023 00:57:37 +0400


ATOM RSS1 RSS2